the state of the s

N

25

24

23

ceedings of the Principal New Government Degree College, Serilingampally, Ranga Reddy (Dist). Presents: Dr. Nikhat Anjum

R.e No: /Estt/GDC/SLP/R.R DIST ,date:22.03.2022

The following Committees are constituted for the smooth & effective functioning of the college for the academic year 2021-2022. The Conveners and Members of the Committees are informed to plan and conduct the activities of the committees and maintain the records.

	and maintain the records.				
S.No	Name of the committee	Co-Ordinator	Signature	Members	Signature
1	Vice Principal	C.Jyothi	more -	_	
			•	P.Murali Krishna	N.Q.
2	Academic Co-Ordinator	Dr.Farhath Nazneen	July 1	CH.Bikshapathi	61/
				Dr.U.Anita devi	*
				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	Jahr
				C.Jyothi	00°
		Dr.Nikhat Anjum	Naval	P.Murali Krishna	1.Co
	n onn n o			CH.Bikshapathi	B
3	DCEDRC Committee			B.N.Surekha	dr
				Dr.N.Gopal	as
				Dr.RVGK Mohan	300
	CPDC Committee		Mark	C.Jyothi	mora.
4		Dr.Nikhat Anjum		Dr.Farhath Nazneen	Fair
				P.Murali Krishna	10
	IQAC Committee	Dr.RVGK Mohan	2/2	B.N.Surekha	Dele
				CH.Janaiah	dyan
5				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	Sub- 0
				Dr.U.Anita devi	
				CH.Varalaxmi	ch.le
	Special Fee Committee	P.Murali Krishna	10/	C.Jyothi Dr.Farhath Nazneen	Cont.
6				CH.Bikshapathi	HIL
	Time Table Committee	C.Jyothi		Dr.N.Gopal	(FT)
7			W.	C.Jyothi	The state of the s
				Dr.RVGK Mohan	Tarks
	Purchase & Store Committee	C.Jyothi	60 5	P.Murali Krishna	and
8				Dr.RVGK Mohan	3ml
				CH.Janaiah	Chy sung
				Dr.N.Gopal	

	Name of the committee	Co-Ordinator	Signatu	re Members	Signature
7	8 Red Ribbon Club	Dr.U.Anita dev	i	B.N.Surekha Dr.N.Gopal P.Murali Krishn	The least of the l
4	T			Dr.P.Sudha Dr.Farhath Nazne	
19	Furniture Committee	P.Murali Krishna	a NO	B.N.Surekha Dr.N.Gopal	7-7-5
	Eco Club Committee&Haritha Haram,Swatch Bharat&Environme ntal Sci.Committee	Dr.U.Anita devi		Dr.N.Gopal	4
20				C.Jyothi Dr.RVGK Mohar	notice .
		e		D.Archana	Anchang
21	Anti-Ragging Committee	CH.Janaiah	M July	CH.Bikshapathi B.N.Surekha Dr.N.Gopal CH.Varalaxmi	Chiell
22	Staff Counsil	C.Jyothi	W. C.	Dr.N.Gopal - C.Jyothi Dr.RVGK Mohan	8/2 8/2
23	IT TDS	P.Murali Krishna C.Jyothi	100 = 1	B.N.Surekha CH.Janaiah	Chy avy
24	Women Empowerment Committee	B.N.Surekha	de	Dr.Farhath Nazneen Dr.U.Anita devi D.Archana CH.Varalaxmi	Anchora
	Entrepreneurship Development Cell	C.Jyothi		Dr.Farhath Nazneen P.Murali Krishna	Jahr X
			(Due)	CH.Bikshapathi	1
25				CH.Varalaxmi B.N.Surekha Dr.N.Gopal	or SI
26	Budget Committee	P.Murali Krishna	10	C.Jyothi Dr.Farhath Nazneen CH.Bikshapathi CH.Janaiah	Jahr H
		P.Murali Krishna	MO	CH.Bikshapathi	LIVE
27	Stationery Committee	M.Sudhakar		CH.Janaiah B.N.Surekha	che my

)

	7				
	Name of the committee	Co-Ordinator	Signature	Members Members	Signature
18				B.N.Surekha	Newle
	Red Ribbon Club	Dr.U.Anita devi		Dr.N.Gopal	20
	Red Ribbon Ciui)	Dec.Aima devi		P.Murali Krishna	hol
				Dr.P.Sudha	1
	Furniture Committee		6	Dr.Farhath Nazneen	Town
19		P.Murali Krishna	10	B.N.Surekha	De la
			May	Dr.N.Gopal	4-6-0
	Eco Club Committee&Haritha Haram,Swatch			Dr.N.Gopal	
20		Dr.U.Anita devi		C.Jyothi	
	Bharat&Environme			Dr.RVGK Mohan	1 mm
	ntal Sci.Committee			D.Archana	grown
			3	CH.Bikshapathi	FI
2.1	Anti-Ragging	CH.Janaiah	35	B.N.Surekha	
21	Committee	CH.Janaian		Dr.N.Gopal	201
				CH.Varalaxmi	Chile.
	Staff Counsil		They	Dr.N.Gopal	200
		Chathi		- C.Jyothi	1
22		C.Jyothi		Dr.RVGK Mohan	18/12
		P.Murali Krishna		B.N.Surekha	
0.3	IT TDS	C.Jyothi	(19) A	CH.Janaiah	
23		C.Jyoun	1	Dr.Farhath Nazneen	John
	Women Empowerment Committee	B.N.Surekha	de	Dr.U.Anita devi	
				D.Archana	, Anchors
24				CH.Varalaxmi	
				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	Salv
	Entrepreneurship Development Cell	C.Jyothi	We have a second	P.Murali Krishna	, +
				CH.Bikshapathi	1-1/V
25				CH.Varalaxmi	chil
				B.N.Surekha	Si
				Dr.N.Gopal	Gly_
				C.Jyothi	00/-
26			6	Dr.Farhath Nazneen	Jahr
	Budget Comme	P.Murali Krishna	100	CH.Bikshapathi	+1
				CH.Janaiah	Chang
		uut has	10	CH.Bikshapathi	My "
		P.Murali Krishna	and /	CH.Janaiah	dy our
27	Stationery Committee	M.Sudhakar		B.N.Surekha	- Ale
3 / 1					

	Name of the committee	Co-Ordinator	Signature	Members	Signature
3	MOOCs Committee	P.Murali Krishna		Dr.Farhath Nazneen	The
28		Dr.RVGK Mohan	W	CH.Bikshapathi	+
				Dr.N.Gopal	90
			Mad	C.Jyothi	- order
				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	Thirt
	Land Acquisition			CH.Bikshapathi	ROD
)	Committee	Dr.Nikhat Anjum		P.Murali Krishna	h.C
				B.N.Surekha	· Lu
				Dr.N.Gopal	40
				Dr.RVGK Mohan	My
0	Schorlarship		Archad	M.Sudhakar	· S
30	Committee	Arshad Mohiuddin		S.Chitra	A/
	Inter Compliance Committee	C.Jyothi	100 -	Dr.Farhath Nazneen	ful
1				P.Murali Krishna	NO
				CH.Bikshapathi	K)
				CH.Varalaxmi	1
	Consumer club Committee	C.Jyothi ·	WET.	B.N.Surekha	de
				P.Murali Krishna	Ma
32				CH.Bikshapathi	PA O
				CH.Varalaxmi	el a
				D.Archana	grehous
33	Staff Club & Tea Club Committee	B.N.Surekha	A	C.Jyothi	002
				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	John
				Dr.N.Gopal	
				D.Archana	Trehong