GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA
COMMISSIONER OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION
PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION
PRESENT: SRI.NAVIN MITTAL, IAS.

Sub: IT-ITEs SSC NASSCOM-Future Skills Get Equipped for the Future-One Day

Workshop -13<sup>th</sup> November 2019-HICC Novotel-Reg

Ref: CCE-AC/QLTY/2/2019-ACADEMIC CELL dated 09.11.2019

\*\*\*\*

In pursuance of the MHRD's goal towards increasing employability quotient of our future workforce, Sector Skills Council NASSCOM are working with all stakeholders to make India the Digital talent hub of the world. It is our joint endeavor with MHRD to equip India's Higher education students with the necessary skills to succeed.

SSC NASSCOM is an enabler for the Indian IT sector ecosystem to meet its talent demand, we aim to address the skill gap at its source by engaging with the academia to develop well-rounded professionals, who outshine in global competition.

In this connection SSC NASSCOM is organizing Higher Education Summit - Get EQUIPed for the Future on 13th Nov 2019 at Novatel HICC, Hyderabad to bring focus on various skill initiatives undertaken by the respective State Higher Education Commissioners for the students and how they can be equipped for the jobs of the future.

The Principals along with the Academic Coordinators of the following GDCs and Computer Science/Computer Applications faculty (both regular and contract) working in all GDCs are hereby nominated to attend the One Day Workshop at the above mentioned venue. The nominees are informed to register immediately through the link shared here. The period shall be treated as ON DUTY.

 $https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1U00b9MvW9Np1QuLaB\_VqptP75Us\_]gmNe5AIQubvh1g/viewform?edit\_requested=true$ 

The nominees should reach the venue by 9.00 AM on 13th Nov 2019.For further information contact M.Satyanarayana on 7660020711.

## **ANNEXURE**

S.No	District	Name of the College		S.No	District	Name of the College
1.	Adilabad	GDC (Co-Ed) Adilabad		16.	Khammam	GDC (A) Khammam
2.	Hyderabad	City GDC Nayapul		17.	Khammam	GDC (W) Khammam
3.	Hyderabad	GDC Narayanaguda		18.	Mahabubnag ar	GDC (A) Mahabubnagar
4.	Hyderabad	GDC Khairatabad		19.	Mancherial	GDC Luxxettipet
5.	Hyderabad	GDC (W) Golconda		20.	Mancherial	GDC Mancherial
6.	Hyderabad	GDC (W) Begumpet		21.	Medchal	GDC Kukatpally
7.	Hyderabad	GDC Vidyanagar		22.	Nalgonda	GDC (W) Nalgonda
8.	Hyderabad	GDC Chanchalguda		23.	Nizamabad	GDC (A) Nizamabad
9.	Hyderabad	GDC(W) Hussainialam		24.	Rangareddy	GDC Hayatnagar
10.	HYderabad	GDC Falaknuma		25.	Rangareedy	GDC Ibrahimpatnam
11.	Jogulamba	GDC (Co-Ed) Gadwal		26.	Sangareddy	GDC (A) Sangareddy
12.	Kamareddy	GDC Kamareddy		27.	Siddipet	GDC (W) Gajwel
13.	Kamareddy	GDC Yellareddy		28.	Siddipet	GDC (A) Siddipet
14.	Karimnaga r	GDC Karimnagar		29.	Wanaparthy	GDC (W) Wanaparthy
15.	Karimnaga r	GDC (W) Karimnagar		30.	Warangal (U)	GDC (W) Warangal
Computer Science/Computer Applications Faculty (Regular/Contract) of all GDCs						

For Commissioner of Collegiate Education

To The Principals of GDCs concerned.