## PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION: TELANGANA STATE: HYDERABAD PRESENT: SRI.NAVIN MITTAL, I.A.S.,

Sub: Collegiate Education – Award of Career Advancement Scheme to the eligible Assistant Professors /Librarians /Physical Directors to move from Academic Level 12/AGP 8000 to Academic Level 13A/AGP 9000 in the UGC RPS 2006/2016 Scales in Government Degree Colleges – August 2022 Notification for CAS in UGC RPS 2016 scales – Nomination of subject experts – Request- Regarding.

Ref:

- G.O.Ms.No.14, HE Dated.20.02.2010. 2. G.O.Ms.No.30, HE (CE/A1), Dept., dated: 20.12.2014.
  - 2. Govt. Memo No.3308/UE.II/2014, Dated: 16/03/2016.
  - 3. G.O.Ms No.15, Higher Education (UE) Dept., Dated: 29.06.2019
  - 4. CCE's Proc. File No.CCE-SER1/CAS/1/2022-SER1, dated: 08.08.2022.

In pursuance of the Government orders issued in the references cited, vide reference 4<sup>th</sup> cited above, Notification has been issued inviting proposals for award of Career Advancement Scheme to the eligible Assistant Professors /Librarians /Physical Directors to move from Academic Level 12/AGP 8000 to Academic Level 13A/AGP 9000 in the UGC RPS 2006/2016 Scales in Government Degree Colleges.

In compliance with the conditions laid down in G.O.Ms No.15, HE (UE) Dept., Dated: 29.06.2019, the Commissioner of Collegiate Education, Telangana hereby nominates the following Principals as Subject Experts from Government Degree Colleges in the State as a member of Selection Committee for award of Career Advancement Scheme to the eligible Assistant Professors /Librarians /Physical Directors to move From Academic Level 12/AGP 8000 to Academic Level 13A/AGP 9000 in the UGC RPS 2006/2016 Scales in Government Degree Colleges, which is scheduled on 07.01.2023 at 11.00 A.M. at O/o the Commissioner of Collegiate Education, Nampally, Hyderabad.

S.No.	Subject	Name of the Subject Expert	Multi Zone	Designation
1	Telugu	Dr.T. Pathanjali	II	Principal, GDC Sadasivpet
		Dr. P.V. Uma Sasi	I	Principal, GDC(W), Gajwel

S.No.	Subject	Name of the Subject Expert	Multi Zone	Designation
2	Economics	Dr.D.Varalakshmi	П	Principal, IP GDCWA Nampally
		Dr. V. Rajendra Prasad	II	Principal, GDC, Patancheru
3	Mathematics	Dr. B. Rajendra Kumar	П	Principal, GDC, Khairatabad
		Dr.P. Ram Mohan Reddy	I	Principal, GDC(A), Nizamabad
4	Chemistry	Dr. K. Praveen Kumar	I	Principal, GDC, Yellareddy
		Dr. B. Chandramouli	I	Principal, GDCWA Warangal
5	Zoology	Dr. A. Srinivas Reddy	I	Principal, GDC(M), Gajwel
6	Commerce	Dr. Y. Sathyanarayana	I	Principal, GDC(W), Jagtial
		Dr. G. Raja Reddy	I	Principal, KGDC, Hanamkonda
7	History	Dr. G. Poshaiah	II	Principal, GDC, Shantinagar
		Dr. Ch. Prasad	I	Principal, GDC(A), Siddipet
8	Political Science	Dr. P. VenkataRamana	П	Principal, GDC, Chanchalguda
		Dr. B. Sunitha Padmavathi	II	Principal, GDC, Hussainialam
9	Public Administratio n	Dr.K.Srinivasa Raju	II	Principal, GDC(W), Golconda
10	Botany	Dr.P.Damodar	I	Principal, GDC, Narsapur
		Dr. N. Alivelu Mangamma	II	Principal, GDC, Kukatpally
11	Physics	Dr.A.Narsaiah	II	Principal, ABVGDC, Jangaon
		Dr.S.Radhika	11	Principal, GDC, Maheshwaram
12	English	Dr. P.V. Geetha Lakshmi Patnaik	11	Principal, GDC, Narayanguda
		Dr.M.Shaileja	11	Principal, GDC, Malkajgiri
13	Hindi	Dr. M. Ramachandram	II	Principal, GDC, Sitaphalmandi
		Dr.Ghanshyam	II	Principal, GDC(W), Nalgonda

## File No.CCE-SER1/CAS/1/2022-SER1

S.No.	Subject	Name of the Subject Expert	Multi Zone	Designation
14	Physical Education	Dr.J.Somanna	I	Physical Director, KDC Hanamkonda

The Principals are requested to complete the above process as per time schedule.

The receipt of these proceedings should be acknowledged.

For Commissioner of Collegiate Education

То

The above Principals of Government Degree Colleges in the State for necessary action.

Copy to:

The RJDCE, Warangal at Hyderabad.

The ICT Officer of this office with a request to post in official website.

The AD-MZ-I & II of this office for information.

The Services-II & III Section of this office for information.