

Sri Venkateshwara Government Arts and Science College Palem-509215, Nagarkurnool District.

Affiliated to Palamuru University, Accredited with NAAC "B" Grade

Recognised by UGC under sections 2 (f) and 12 (b) of UGC act 1956

Email id: palem.gdc@gmail.com

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

IQAC Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	K. Radha Kumari
Member	K. Sushma
Member	K. Swapna
Member	M. Ramakrishna
Member	P. Nagalingam

Admission Committee

BZC T/M Group Convener	K. Swapna
Member	M. Samatha
BZC E/M Group Convener	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	K. Radha Kumari
MPCS E/M Group Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	G. Anusha
MPC T/M Group Convener	M. Ramakrishna
BA E/M Group Convener	K. Sushma
Member	A. Krishnaiah
BA T/M Group Convener	P. Nagalingam
BA(L) T/M Group Convener	Dr. V. Shekaraiah
Member	G. Ramesh

CPDC Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	Dr. V.Shekaraiah
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	K. Gopal
Member	Prathap Kautilya
Member	Surender

Library & Reading Room Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	P. Nagalingam
Member Member	A. Krishnaiah (Pol. Sci.)
Student	Vamshi (III MPCS)
Student	S. Jagan

Parent & Teacher Committee

A. Kri <mark>sh</mark> naiah
Dr. V <mark>. She</mark> kharaiah
K. Radha Kumari
Dr. C. Nagaraju
P. Nagalingam
B. Bhargavi
C. Anji

Games & Sports Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	Dr. V. Shekharaiah
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Student	Hemalatha (I MPC)
Student	M. Tharangini (BA)

Audio Visual Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	G.Anusha
Student	Mahesh (I MPC)
Student	Nirmala (I MPC)

Cultural Committee

Convener	K. Radha Kumari
Member	G. Anusha
Member	K. Ravi K <mark>um</mark> ar
Member	G. Ramesh
Student	Sudhakar (MPC)
Student	Gangapuri (MPC)

Time -Table Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	A. Kris <mark>hnai</mark> ah
Member	G. Anusha
Student	Srilatha (MPCS)
Student	Thrinath

SC, ST Welfare Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	V. Shailaja
Student	Akshita
Student	Manasa

Minority Cell Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	Dr. C.Nagaraju
Member	P. Nagalingam
Student	Surya
Student	Haseena Begum

Grievance & Redressal Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	K. Ra <mark>dha</mark> Kumari
Member	K. Swapna
Member	K. Sushma
Student	K. Naresh
Student	Jagan Jagan

Eco Club Committee

Convener	K. <mark>Swa</mark> pna
Member Botton	G. Anusha
Member	A. Krish <mark>nai</mark> ah
Student	Manasa
Student	Chary

Red Ribbon Club Committee

Convener	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	G. Anusha
Student	Thrinath
Student	Venkatalaxmi

Women Empowerment Cell Committee

Convener	K. Radha Kumari
Member	G. Shirisha
Member	V. Shailaja
Student	Bhanusree
Student	Swapna

Internal Compliance Cell Committee

Convener	Dr. C. Na <mark>garaj</mark> u
Member	K. Shiva Prasad
Member	G. Ramesh
Student	Anitha
Student	S. Mahesh

OBC Cell Committee

Convener	K. Radha Kumari
Member	G. Shirisha
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Student	Ashwini
Student	Anjali

Anti Ragging Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	K.Radha Kumari
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Student	V. Ramakrishna
Student	Sai Geetha

PRINCIPATA

T-V. Govt. Degree College

PALEM-509 215

Disc. Nagarkurnool, (T.S.)