

Sri Venkateshwara Government Arts and Science College

Palem-509215, Nagarkurnool District.

AFFILIATED to Palamuru University, Accredited with NAAC "B" Grade Recognised by UGC under sections 2 (f) and 12 (b) of UGC act 1956 Email id: palem.gdc@gmail.com



IQAC Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	Dr. V. Shekharaiah
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	K. Radha Kumari
Member	P. Nagalingam
Member	G. Ravi Kiran
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	G. Anusha

Admission Committee

B.Sc. T/M Group Convener	K. Swapna
Member	M. Samatha
B.Sc. E/M Group Convener	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	K. Radha Kumari
MPCS E/M Group Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	G. Anusha
MPC T/M Group Convener	M. Ramakrishna
BA E/M Group Convener	K. Sushma
Member	A. Krishnaiah
BA T/M Group Convener	P. Nagalingam
BA(L) T/M Group Convener	Dr. V. Shekaraiah
Member	G. Ramesh

CPDC Committee

Convener	Dr. V.Shekaraiah
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	S. Vidya Rani
Member	K. Gopal
Member	Prathap Kautilya
Member	Surender

Library & Reading Room Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	P. Nagali <mark>ngam</mark>
Member 2000	A. Krishnaiah (Pol. Sci.)
Student 🔍 🧡	Vedadri (III MPCS)
Student	Bhangaru (MPC)

Parent & Teacher Committee

Convener	A. Kr <mark>ishn</mark> aiah
Member Estr	Dr. V. Shekharaiah
Member	K. Radha Kumari
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	P. Nagalingam
Student	Sai Supriya (MPCS)
Student	Maneesha (BZC)
Tan I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	

Games & Sports Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	Dr. V. Shekharaiah
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Student	G. SaiPrakash (BA)
Student	M. Tharangini (BA)

Audio Visual Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	G.Anusha
Student	Nirmala (BZC)
Student	Chandra Sagara Teja (BZC)

Cultural Committee

Convener	K. Radha Kumari
Member	G. Anusha
Member A	K. Ravi Kumar
Member	G. Ram <mark>es</mark> h
Student Student	Naveen (BZC)
Student	Sai Priya (BZC)

Time -Table Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	G. Anusha
Student	Pavani (BZC)
Student	Nanda (BZC)

SC, ST Welfare Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	V. Shailaja
Student	R. Kalpana (BA)
Student	Mounika (BZC)

Minority Cell Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	Dr. C.Nagaraju
Member	P. Nagalingam
Student	Raghavender(BZC)
Student	Tarangini(BA)

Grievance & Redressal Committee

Convener ()	S.Vidya Rani
Member 📍	K.Radha Kumari
Member	G.Anusha
Member	G.Shireesha
Student	Srinu(BA)
Student	Sai Ram(Bzc)

Eco Club Committee

Dr. K <mark>. H</mark> ari Prasad
G. Ravi Kiran
A. Krishnaiah
Jyothi (BZC)
Raju (BA)

Red Ribbon Club Committee

Dr. C. Nagaraju
A. Krishnaiah
G. Anusha
E. Srinu (BA)
Vennela (BZC)

Women Empowerment Cell Committee

Convener	K. Radha Kumari
Member	G. Shirisha
Member	V. Shailaja
Student	Ram Prasad (BA)
Student	Dhyaneshwari (BZC)

Internal Compliance Cell Committee

Convener (2)	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	K. Shiva Prasad
Member	G. Ramesh
Student Student	Akhila (BZC)
Student	Shivaleela (BZC)

OBC Cell Committee

Convener	K. Radh <mark>a K</mark> umari
Member	G. Shirisha
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Student	Susmitha (BZC)
Student	Sai Kumar (BA)

Anti Ragging Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	K.Radha Kumari
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Student	Narmada (MPCS)
Student	Sai Prakash (BA)

Govt. Degree Colle PALEM-509 215 Dist. Nagarkurnool, (T.S.)