NTR GOVERNMNET DEGREE COLLEGE (W)-MAHABUBNAGAR

COMPOSITION OF IQAC- 2022-2023

The IQAC committee has been composed for the AY 2022-2023 as follows

1. Chairman : Sri S. Gangadhar (FAC), Principal

2. Teachers to represent : Smt. G. Swati, Asst. Professor of Chemistry

Surayya Jabeen, Asst. Professor of Physics

Smt N. Himaja, Lecturer in Chemistry

Smt P. Bheemeshwaramma, Lecturer in Chemistry

Sri K. Sudheer, Lecturer in Botany

Sri N. Markandeya, Lecturer in Chemistry Sri P. Sudhakar Reddy, Lecturer in Economics

Smt. Ch. Ravali, Lecturer in Mathematics

Smt. Manjula, Lecturer in Physics Smt. Vasanthi, Lecturer in Commerce

Smt. Jagadeeshwari, Lecturer in English

3. Members from the Management : Sri. Ch. Rajeshwar, Ex-Market Yard Chairman

4. Senior Administrative Officer : Smt. Zaheera Begum, Superintendent

5. Student Representatives : Zohra -III Year-B.Sc(MZC-E/M) - 20033030457039

Javeria Samreen-III Year- B.Sc(MPC-E/M)

20033030441020

P.Durga-III Year-B.A(HEP-E/M)-20033030129030 B. Thanmai-III Year-B.Com(CA)-20033030405028

6. Nominee from Stake Holder : Sri. N .Nagendra Swamy, CPDC Member

7. Coordinator of IQAC : Dr.T. Vijayalaxmi, Assistant Professor of Mathematics

