

Sri Venkateshwara Government Arts and Science College

Palem-509215, Nagarkurnool District.

Affiliated to Palamuru University, Accredited with NAAC "B+" Grade

Recognised by UGC under sections 2 (f) and 12 (b) of UGC act 1956

Email id: palem.gdc@gmail.com

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

IQAC Committee

Convener-I	Dr. S. Vidya Rani
Convener-II	Dr. K. Sushma
Member	K. Swapna
Member	D. Shiva
Member	Dr. C. Na <mark>garaju</mark>
Member	M. Ramak <mark>rishna</mark>
Member	K. Radha <mark>Kumari</mark>

Admission Committee

BZC E/M Group Convener	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	K. Swapna
MPC &MPCS E/M Group Convener	M. Ramakrishna
Member	A. Manoj Kumar
BA E/M Group Convener	Dr. K. Sushma
Member	Md. Hameed Pasha
BA T/M Group Convener	P. Nagalingam
BA(L) T/M Group Convener	K. Ravi Kumar
Member	G. Ramesh, S. Pravalitha

Autonomous Committee

Convener	Dr. S. Vidya Rani
Member	D. Shiva
Member	Dr. K. Sushma
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	G. Yadagiri

Examination Branch Committee

Convener	A. Kris <mark>hnaiah</mark>
Member	D. Shi <mark>va</mark>
Member	A. Ma <mark>no</mark> j Ku <mark>m</mark> ar
Member	Akbar
Member	Ganesh

CPDC Committee

Convener	Dr. S. Vidya Rani
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	G. Yadagiri
Member	Dr. P. Gopal
Member	Prathap Kautilya
Member	Lavanya Nagaraju
Member	G. Surender

Library & Reading Room Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	Md. Hameed Pasha
Student	C. Anji (III MPCS)
Student	Ravi (III BZC)

Parent & Teacher Committee

Convener	A. Krish <mark>na</mark> iah
Member	Dr. C. Na <mark>ga</mark> raju
Member	K. Radha <mark>Kumari</mark>
Member	D. S <mark>hiv</mark> a
Member	P. Nag <mark>al</mark> ingam
Student Student	B.Venkat Laxmi (BZC III)
Student	P. Naresh Goud

Games & Sports Committee

Convener	K. Ravi Kumar
Member	G. Ramesh
Member	D. Krishna Teja
Member	A. Manoj Kumar
Student	Hemalatha (II MPC)
Student	Shiva Rani (II BA)

Audio-Visual Committee

Convener	Dr. S. Vidya Rani
Member	D. Krishna Teja
Member	A. Manoj Kumar
Student	Naresh Goud (III BZC)
Student	Ranjith (III BA(L))

Cultural Committee

Convener	K. Radha Kumari
Member	A. Manoj Kumar
Member	K. Ravi Kumar
Member	G. Ramesh
Student	B. Venkat Laxmi (III BZC)
Student	Bhanu Prasa <mark>d (III BA</mark>)

Time-Table Committee

Convener	D. Shiva
Member	M. <mark>Rama</mark> kr <mark>ish</mark> na
Member	G. Ramesh
Student	Srilatha (MPCS)
Student	K. Ramesh (III BA)

SC, ST Welfare Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	Md. Hameed Pasha
Member	G. Kurumaiah
Student	Anji (III MPCs)
Student	Dhanusha (III MPCs)

Minority Cell Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	MD. Hameed Pasha
Student	MD. Masum Baba(II BA)
Student	Haseena Begum(III BZC)

Grievance & Redressal Committee

Convener	Dr. S. Vidya Rani
Member	K. Ra <mark>dha Kum</mark> ari
Member	K. Swapna
Member	Dr. K. Sushma
Student	S. Hemalatha(III MPCs)
Student	Vijay <mark>(II</mark> BA)

NSS Co-Ordinators

Unit-I Co-Ordinator	Dr <mark>. C. N</mark> ag <mark>ara</mark> ju
Unit-II Co-Ordinator	M. Ramakrishna

Eco Club Committee

Convener	K. Swapna
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	Md. Hameed Pasha
Student	N. Hemalatha(III MPCs)
Student	G.Shiva (II BA)

Red Ribbon Club Committee

Convener	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	M. Ramakrishna
Member	K. Swapna
Student	K. Srikanth(III BA)
Student	A. Venkatalaxmi(BZC)

Women Empowerment Cell Committee

Convener	K. Radha Kumari
Member	K. Swapna
Member	S. Pravalitha
Member	Dr. K. Sushma
Student	Sri Latha (III BZC)
Student	Niharik <mark>a (BA(L)</mark>)

Anti-Ragging / Anti-Drug Committee

Convener (Principal)	Dr. S <mark>.V</mark> idy <mark>a R</mark> ani
Member (Narcotic Control Bureau)	K. Ama <mark>ran</mark> arayana C <mark>how</mark> dary
Member (LLB <mark>, LLM, Corporate Law)</mark>	Dhan <mark>ala Poorn</mark> ima
Member (Police -SI Bijinapally)	M. Ramu
Member (SHE -Team In charge -ASI)	Vijaya Laxmi
Member (Faculty)	Shiva Dodla
Member (Faculty)	Dr. C. Naga Raju
Member (Faculty)	M. Ramakrishna
Student	Bhanu Prasad
Student	C. Anji
Student	CH. Venkat Laxmi
Student	G. Ranjith

Internal Compliance Cell Committee

Convener	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	M. Ramakrishna
Member	S. Pravalitha
Student	Girija (MPCs)
Student	A. Prashanthi (II BZC)

OBC Cell Committee

Convener	K. Radha Kumari
Member	S. Yadagiri
Member	Md. Hameed Pasha
Student	Ashwini (II BZCs)
Student	Anusha(III BZCs)

Scholarship Committee

Convener	G. Y <mark>ad</mark> agiri
Member	G. Kurumaiah
Member	G. Ba <mark>lasw</mark> amy

Cleaning And Sanitation Committee

Convener	G. Yadagiri
Member	G. Nagesh
Member	Chenamma

PRINCIPAL S.V. Govt. Degree College PALEM-509 215. Dist. Nagarkurnool, (T.S: