

Sri Venkateshwara Government Arts and Science College

Palem-509215, Nagarkurnool District.

Affiliated to Palamuru University, Accredited with NAAC "B+" Grade Recognised by UGC under sections 2 (f) and 12 (b) of UGC act 1956 Email id: palem.gdc@gmail.com

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

IQAC Committee

Convener-I	S. Vidya Rani
Convener-II	K. Swapna
Member	Dr. K. Sushma
Member	D. Shiva
Member	K. Radha Kumari
Member	Ramakrishna
Member	P. Nagalingam

Admission Committee

BZC E/M Group Convener	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	K. Swapna
MPC & MPCS E/M Group Convener	M. Ramakrishna
Member	A. Manoj Kumar
BA E/M Group Convener	Dr. K. Sushma
Member	MD. Hameed Pasha
BA T/M Group Convener	P. Nagalingam
BA(L) T/M Group Convener	K. Ravi Kumar
Member	G. Ramesh, G. Pandu

Autonomous Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	D. Shiva
Member	Dr. K. Sushma
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	G. Yadagiri

Examination Branch Committee

Convener	A. Kris <mark>hn</mark> aiah
Member 💦 👘	D. Shiva
Member	A. Manoj Kumar
Member	Md. Akbar
Member	Ganesh

CPDC Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	A. Krishnaiah
Member	G. Yadagiri
Member	Mrs. Lavanya Nagaraju
Member	Prathap Kautilya
Member	G. Surender
Member	Dr. P. Gopal

Library & Reading Room Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	MD. Hameed Pasha
Student	C. Anji(II MPCS)
Student	Ravi (II BZC)

Parent & Teacher Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	K. Radha Kumari
Member	D.Shiva
Member	P. Nagalingam
Student	B. Venkata Laxmi (BZC II)
Student	P.Naresh Goud

Games & Sports Committee

Convener	K. Ravi Kumar
Member	G. Ramesh
Member	D. Krishna Teja
Member	A. Manoj Kumar
Student	Hemalatha (I MPC)
Student	Shiva Rani (I BA)

Audio-Visual Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	D. Krishna Teja
Member	A. Manoj Kumar
Student	Naresh Goud (II BZC)
Student	Ranjith (III BA(L))

Cultural Committee

Convener	K. Radha Kumari
Member	A. Manoj Kumar
Member	K. Ravi Kumar
Member	G. Ramesh
Student	B.Venkat Laxmi (II BZC)
Student	Bhanu Prasad (II BA)

Time – Table Committee

Convener	D. Shiva
Member	M. Ramakrishna
Member	G. Ramesh
Student	Srilatha (II MPCS)
Student	K. Ramesh (II BA)

SC, ST Welfare Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	Md. Hameed Pasha
Member	G. Kurumaiah
Student	M. Laxmi (III BA)
Student	Dhanusha (III MPCs)

Minority Cell Committee

Convener	A. Krishnaiah
Member	Dr. C.Nagaraju
Member	MD. Hameed Pasha
Student	Md. Masum Baba(I BA)
Student	Haseena Begum(II BZC)

Grievance & Redressal Committee

Convener	S. Vidya Rani
Member	K. Radha Kumari
Member	K. Swapna
Member	Dr. K. Sushma
Student	S. Hemalatha(II MPCs)
Student	Vijay (I BA)

NSS Co-Ordinators

Unit-I Co-Ordinator	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Unit-II Co-Ordinator	M. Ramakrishna

Eco Club Committee

Convener	K. Swapna
Member	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	MD. Hameed Pasha
Student	N. Hemalatha(II MPCs)
Student	G. Shiva (I BA)

Red Ribbon Club Committee

Convener	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	M. Ramakrishna
Member	K. Swapna
Student	K. Srikanth(I BA)
Student	B. Venkata Laxmi(II BZC)

Women Empowerment Cell Committee

Convener	K. Radha Kumari
Member	K. Swapna
Member	S. Pravalitha
Member	Dr. K. Sushma
Student	Sri Latha (II BZC)
Student	Niharika (BA(L))

Anti-Ragging /Anti-Drug Committee

Convener (Principal)	S. Vidya Rani
Member (Narcotic Control Bureau)	K. Amaran <mark>arayana</mark> Chowdary
Member (LLB, LLM, Corporate Law)	Dhana <mark>la</mark> Poornima
Member (Police -SI Bijinapally)	M. Ramu
Member (SHE -Team In charge -ASI)	Vij <mark>ay</mark> a Laxmi
Member (Faculty)	Shiva Dodla
Member (Faculty)	Dr. C. Naga Raju
Member (Faculty)	M. Ramakrishna
Student	Bhanu Prasad
Student	C. Anji
Student	CH. Venkat Laxmi
Student	G. Ranjith

Internal Compliance Cell Committee

Convener	Dr. C. Nagaraju
Member	M. Ramakrishna
Member	S. Pravalitha
Student	Girija (II MPCs)
Student	A. Prashnathi (I BZC)

OBC Cell Committee

Convener	K. Radha Kumari
Member	S. Yadagiri
Member	Md. Hameed Pasha
Student	Ashwini (I BZCs)
Student	Anusha(II BZCs)

Scholarship Committee

Convener	G. Yadagiri
Member	G. Kurumaiah
Member	S. Bala Swamy

Cleaning And Sanitation Committee

Convener	G. Yadagiri
Member	G. Nagesh
Member	Chenamma

PRIM CIPAL S.V. Govt. Degree College PALEM-509 215. Dist. Nagarkurnool, (T.S