

KAKATIYA GOVERNMENT COLLEGE HANUMAKONDA

CIRCULAR

Rc. No. Spl/IQAC Committee/2022

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Kakatiya Government College, Hanumakonda has been constituted with the following members.

		IQAC Committee	
1	Dr. G. Raja Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. B. Ramesh	Asst. Professor of Chemistry	Coordinator
3	Dr. K. Narender	Asst. Professor of Physics	Member
4	Sri. B. Raju	Asst. Professor of Physics	Member
5	Dr. E. Satyanarayana	Asst. Professor of English	Member
6	Sri. K. Linga Reddy	Asst. Professor of Commerce	Member
7	Smt. G. Pavani	Asst. Professor of Commerce	Member
8	Dr. M. Venu Gopal	Asst. Professor of Mathematics	Member
9	Dr. K. Ganesh	Asst. Professor of Zoology	Member
10	Dr. B. Indira Nayana Devi	Asst. Professor of Economics	Member
11	Dr. A. Madhusudhan Reddy	Asst. Prof. of Political Science	Member
12	Smt. G. Anitha	Administrative Officer	Member
13	Sri. B. Muralidhar Rao	Parent	Member
14	Dr. K. Somi Reddy	Alumni	Member
15	Sri. P. Srinivas Reddy	Advocate	Member
16	CH. Manaswitha	Student	Member
17	Mahinoor Fathima	Student	Member



Dated: 14.09.2022