NTR GOVERNMNET DEGREE COLLEGE (W)-MAHABUBNAGAR

COMPOSITION OF IQAC- 2021-2022

The IQAC committee has been composed for the AY 2021-2022 as follows

1. Chairman	: Dr. K. Padmavathi, Principal
2. Teachers to represent	: Smt. G. Swati, Asst. Professor of chemistry
	Smt. N. Himaja, Lecturer in chemistry
	Smt. P. Bheemeshwaramma, Lecturer in chemistry
	Sri K. Sudheer, Lecturer in Botany
	Sri N. Markandeya, Lecturer in chemistry
	Sri P.Sudhakar Reddy, Lecturer in Economics
	Smt. Ch. Ravali, Lecturer in Mathematics
	Smt. Manjula, Lecturer in physics
	Smt. Vasanthi, Lecturer in commerce
	Smt. Jagadeeshwari, Lecturer in English
3. Members from the Management	: Sri. Ch. Rajeshwar, Ex-Market Yard Chairmen
4. Senior Administrative Officer	: Smt. Zaheera Begum, Superintendent
5. Student Representatives	: J. Alivela-III Year-MPC(T/M)-19033030441517
-	H .Anjali-III year-BZC(E/M)-19033030445075
6. Nominee from Stake Holder	: Sri. N .Nagendra Swamy
7. Coordinator of IQAC	: Smt. R. Lavanya, Assistant Professor of Chemistry

