COMMISSIONERATE OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION, HYDERABAD. GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA CIRCULAR

Sub: CCETS – BCWD-TSBCESD&TC, Hyderabad- Competitive Examination Coaching Programmes to unemployed BC youth – Sparing of Government Degree Colleges as study center at Assembly Constituency level for conducting Foundation Course -Instructions – Issued - Reg.

Ref: D.O.Rc.No.A/080/2021, Dated: 03.2022, Letter received from the Principal Secretary to Government, BC Welfare Department, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.

In pursuance of the circumstances stated in the reference read above, The TSBCESDTC of BC Welfare Department has proposed to establish study centers @ 1 per each constituency and the Government Degree Colleges are proposed as study centers to conduct foundation course for competitive examinations conducted by Telangana Public Service Commission and other boards like Group 1, Group III, Group III, SI &Police Constable exams.

In the regard, all the Principals of Government Degree Colleges in the State (as per the annexure) are directed to cooperate for smooth & successful conducting of Foundation Course at Study Centers with the following instructions:

- a) The Principal has to arrange suitable hall with 35 to 40 computers and LCD Projector to conduct online foundation course and a small room for coordinator and faculty waiting in the college premises.
- b) The selection of the students is to be done based on merit by conducting an entrance test. Students may be selected both from the college and other institutions based on merit. However, students from the Government Degree Colleges shall be given preference.
- c) The Foundation Course shall be conducted before and after Regular College classes of the college and on Holidays/ Vacations.
- d) The services of the college lecturers shall also be taken for contact classes and suitable remuneration will be paid by BC Welfare Department.
- e) The incidental charges of electricity, sanitization will also be paid to the college by BC Welfare Department.
- f) The Director, TS BC Study Circle at State Level and District BC Study Circle Directors, The District BC Development

Officers at District Level are the coordinating officers for the above program.

(Orders of the CCE have been obtained in the Note File)

For Commissioner of Collegiate Education

Copy to: The Principal Secretary to Government, BC Welfare Department, Government of Telangana

Annexure

S. No	Name of the District	Name of the Assembly Constituency	Name of the College
1	Jayashankar Bhupalpally	Bhupalpally	GDC Bhupalpally
2	Peddapalli	Manthani	GDC Manthani
3	Peddapalli	Peddapalli	GDC Peddapalli
4	Peddapalli	Ramagundam	GDC Godavarikhani
5	Kumarambheem Asifabad	Asifabad	GDC WN Asifabad
6	Kumarambheem Asifabad	Sirpur	GDC Kagaznagar
7	Mancherial	Bellampally	GDC Bellampally
8	Mancherial	Chennoor	GDC Chennoor
9	Mancherial	Mancherial	GDC Luxettipet
10	Mulugu	Mulugu	GDC Mulugu
11	Adilabad	Adilabad	GDC (S) Adilabad
12	Adilabad	Khanapur	GDC Utnoor
13	Jagtial	Jagtial	GDC Jagtial
14	Jagtial	Koratla	GDC Koratla
15	Nirmal	Mudhole	GDC Bhainsa
16	Nirmal	Nirmal	GDC Nirmal
17	Nizamabad	Armoor	GDC Armoor
18	Nizamabad	Balkonda	GDC Morthad
19	Nizamabad	Bodhan	GDC Bodhan
20	Nizamabad	Nizamabad Urban	GDC (A) Nizamabad
21	Nizamabad	Nizamabad Rural	GDC Dharpally
22	Kamareddy	Banswada	GDC Banswada
23	Kamareddy	Jukkal	GDC Bichkunda
24	Kamareddy	Kamareddy	GDC Kamareddy
25	Kamareddy	Yellareddy	GDC Yellareddy
26	Karimnagar	Huzurabad	GDC Huzurabad
27	Karimnagar	Karimnagar	GDC (A) Karimnagar
28	Medak	Medak	GDC Medak
29	Medak	Narsapur	GDC Narsapur
30	Rajanna Sircilla	Sirsilla	GDC Gambhiraopet
31	Rajanna Sircilla	Vemulawada	GDC Agraharam
32	Siddipet	Dubbak	GDC Dubbak
33	Siddipet	Gajwel	GDC (M) Gajwel
34	Siddipet	Husnabad	GDC Husnabad
35	Siddipet	Siddipet	GDC (A) Siddipet
36	Badradri Kottagudem	Bhadrachalam	GDC Badrachalam
37	Badradri Kottagudem	Kothagudem	GDC Kothagudem
38	Badradri	Pinapaka	GDC Manuguru

S. No	Name of the District	Name of the Assembly Constituency	Name of the College
	Kottagudem		
39	Badradri Kottagudem	Yellandu	GDC Yellandu
40	Khammam	Khammam	GDC (A) Khammam
41	Khammam	Madhira	GDC Madhira
42	Khammam	Palair	GDC Nelakondapalli
43	Khammam	Sathupally	GDC Sathupally
44	Mahabubabad	Dornakal	GDC Maripeda
45	Mahabubabad	Mahabubabad	GDC Mahabubabad
46	Warangal	Palakurthy	GDC Thorrur
47	Warangal	Narsampet	GDC Narsampet
48	Warangal	Wardhannapet	GDC Wardhannapet
49	Hanamkonda	Warangal East	GDC Rangasaipet
50	Hanamkonda	Warangal West	GDC Hanumakonda
51	Hanamkonda	Parkal	GDC Parkal
52	Jangaon	Jangoan	GDC Jangaon
53	Nalgonda	Devarakonda	GDC Devarakonda
54	Nalgonda	Miryalaguda	GDC Miryalaguda
55	Nalgonda	Munugodu	GDC Chundur
56	Nalgonda	Nagarjunasagar	GDC Haliya
57	Nalgonda	Nalgonda	GDC (A) Nalgonda
58	Nalgonda	Nakrekal	GDC Ramannapet
59	Yadadri Bhuvanagiri	Alair	GDC Alair
60	Yadadri Bhuvanagiri	Huzurnagar	GDC Huzurnagar
61	Yadadri Bhuvanagiri	Kodad	GDC Kodad
62	Hyderabad	Chandrayangutta	GDC Falaknuma
63	Hyderabad	Ghoshamahel	GDC (W) Nampally
64	Hyderabad	Karvan	GDC (W) Golkonda
65	Hyderabad	Malakpet	GDC Chanchalguda
66	Hyderabad	Musherabad	GDC Vidyanagar
67	Hyderabad	Sanathnagar	GDC (W) Begumpet
68	Hyderabad	Secunderabad	GDC Sitaphalmandi
69	Hyderabad	Khairatabad	GDC Khairathabad
70	Hyderabad	Charminar	GDC Nayapul
71	Medchal	Kukatpally	GDC Kukatpally
72	Medchal	Malkajgiri	GDC Malkajgiri
73	Medchal	Uppal	GDC Uppal
74	Medchal	Quthbullapur	GDC Quthbullapur
75	Rangareddy	Chevella	GDC Chevella
76	Rangareddy	Ibrahimpatnam	GDC Ibrahimpatnam
77	Rangareddy	L.B.Nagar	GDC Hayathnagar
78	Rangareddy	Maheswaram	GDC Maheswaram
79	Rangareddy	Serilingampally	GDC Serilingampally
80	Rangareddy	Shadnagar	GDC Shadnagar
81	Rangareddy	Rajendranagar	GDC Rajendranagar
82	Sangareddy	Andole	GDC Jogipet
83	Sangareddy	Narayankhed	GDC Narayankhed
84	Sangareddy	Patancheru	GDC Patancheru
85	Sangareddy	Sangareddy	GDCA Sangareddy

S. No	Name of the District	Name of the Assembly Constituency	Name of the College
86	Sangareddy	Zaheerabad	GDC Zaheerabad
87	Vikarabad	Kodangal	GDC Kodangal
88	Vikarabad	Pargi	GDC Pargi
89	Vikarabad	Tandur	GDC Tandur
90	Vikarabad	Vikarabad	GDC Vikarabad
91	Jogulamba Gadwal	Alampur	GDC Shanthinagar
92	Jogulamba Gadwal	Gadwal	GDC Gadwal
93	Mahububnagar	Jedcherla	GDC Jedcherla
94	Mahububnagar	Mahabubnagar	GDCA Mahabubnagar
95	Nagarkurnool	Achampet	GDC Kondanagula
96	Nagarkurnool	Kalwakurthy	GDC Kalwakurthy
97	Nagarkurnool	Kollapur	GDC Kollapur
98	Nagarkurnool	Nagarkarnool	GDC (A&C) Nagarkarnool
99	Narayanpet	Narayanpet	GDC Narayanpet
100	Narayanpet	Makthal	GDC Atmakur
101	Wanaparthy	Wanaparthy	GDC Wanaparthy