Events Gallery

1st Prize in Jignasa Study Project- A state level competition       ALUMNI MEETING       NCC       NCC TEAM       BJR Birth Anniversary Celebrations      
College Compond  Vertical Garden       Bathukamma       Conducting Mock interview       Distribution of Study Material       Dr.Kamauddin Associate Professor of Commerce delivered a talk on Human Values to the students of Arts, Commerce and Sciences      
Energy Conservation-Eco Club, Dept. of Botany       Extension Lecture – Department of Computer Science       Faculty of Commerce at the Workshop on GST at KMICS, Narayanguda, Hyderabad       Field Trip to Sericulture Unit, Shadnagar, department of Zoology       Field Visit to SPVNR, Veterinary University, Dept. of Zoology      
Field Visit, Department of Computer Science       Haritha haram       interacting with the students of B.Com Final Year and informing them how to prepare for the IELTS and apply for courses abroad.       MOU with Yi Yuva Chapter of Confederation of Indian Industry(CII)       Mr.Md.Yahya Ansari from La Excellency IAS Academy has interacted with our B.A. and B.Com final year students and explained about the Examination Pattern of UPSC.      
paper cutting 2       paper cutting       Pic 3       New NCC (Naval) Unit established at BJR GDC during 2020-21.       Plantation Programmes, Dept. of Botany      
pongal       New NCC (Naval) Unit established at BJR GDC during 2020-21.       Principal sir interacting with the students who are undergoing training in “Zoho Books”       Principal sir wishing all the best to the Girl students after the successful training of ICICI Securities (Products and Service       Receiving Certificates and Cash Prize from Navin Mittal, Commossioner,  Collegiate Education      
Republic Day Celebrations 2021       sports       Won Gold medal in  Osmania University inter collegiate Weight  lifting championship 2018       Yoga Day Celebrations       Mr. K.Arun Naik      
inauguration NCC Office       Waste Management, Dept. of Botany      

Copy right @ 2015.

Designed and Developed by Centre for Good Governance