• Chemistry
    • Department of Chemistry

      The Department was established in the year 1997, Science then , the department of chemistry is offering Six courses of which two are conventional course (B.Sc, M.P.C & B.Z.C) and the others are restructure course (B.Sc, M.B.C, M.Z.C, Bt.Z.C, Bt.B.C). All the courses are offered in English medium and (B.Sc B.Z.C)offering both media. The department has one sanctioned post for teaching. The department has been well equipped with essential apparatus and equipment. At present the department has three separate Laboratories.

      For further details of the Department, click the link:

Copy right @ 2022.

Designed and Developed by Centre for Good Governance