• Chemistry
    • About Department Of Chemistry:

              In the year 1989, the college established the  Department of Chemistry with B.Sc., (MPC) and (BZC) combinations at UG level keeping in view the need for strengthening  its Physical Sciences Wing and growing Competition in the IT and Science fields.   The department of Chemistry has been providing excellent Learning platform for the science students to shine forth.  The department has two laboratories for conducting pracaticals for I,II and III year students.  The laboratories are well equiped with all required instruments as per the syllabus.  Chemistry department has 3 Teaching sanctioned posts.  The Department has 1 Record Assistant and 1 Attender as supporting staff. 


                   M.NAGU   (Dept.of Chemistry)

      M.NAGU (Dept.of Chemistry)

      Sri.M.Nagu has joined as Asst.Professor in Chemistry at this college during 2011.  He passed M.Sc., Chemistry  from Osmania University, Hyderabad during 2010. His specilization in Post Graduation is Physical Chemistry.  To his credit he passed through National Eligability Test (NET) conducted by UGC in 2010 and qualified for selection as Asst. Professor.  Sri.M.NAGU is the In-charge of the Department Chemistry for more than three years.

      Sri.A.Gangadhar is joined as Lecturer in Chemistry at this college during 2016, He passed M.Sc., Chemistry,  Completed Bachler of Education (B.Ed), His specilisation in Post Graduation is Organic Chemistry.  He have 8 years teaching experience in Degree College.


Copy right @ 2023.

Designed and Developed by Centre for Good Governance