• English
    • English

      SNo Name of the Faculty Qualifications Designation
      1 Dr. P. Indira Devi M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. Lecturer in Eng.
      2 Dr. E. Satyanarayana M.A., B.Ed.,M.Phil., PGCTE, SLET, Ph.D. Asst. Prof.of Eng.
      3 M. Manojkar Samley M.A., SET Asst. Prof.of Eng.
      4 Dr. E. Ram Bhaskar Raju M.A., M.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. Asst. Prof.of Eng.
      5 K.Uma Kiran M.A., B.Ed., SET Asst. Prof.of Eng.
      6 K. ShyamSunder Reddy M.A(Eng), M.Phil. Guest Faculty
      7 N. Shruthi M.A.(Eng) Guest Faculty
      8 A. Kiran M.A.(Eng), SET Guest Faculty

Copy right @ 2021.

Designed and Developed by Centre for Good Governance