• Hindi
    • Year of Establishment: 1990-91

      Names of Programmes/Courses offered(UG, PG,M.Phil): UG ( BA) , (B.Com) , (B.Sc)

      Names of Interdisciplinary courses and the departments/units involved:

      Department of Economics,Department of political Science,Department of English,Department of Telugu and Department of Hindi.

      Annual/semester/choice based credit system (programme wise): UG SEMESTER

      Participation of the departments in the courses offered by otherdepartments:NIL

      Courses in collaboration with other universities, industries, foreigninstitutions, etc., NIL

      Details of courses/programmes discontinued (if any) with reasons: NIL

      Number of Teaching Posts: 01


      Dr. T. Aruna Kumari

Copy right @ 2022.

Designed and Developed by Centre for Good Governance