• Computer Science
    •     The Department of computer Application of this College was inauguarated in the year 2004.

      Teaching Staff Members:

      1. Smt.T. Lavanya Incharge   M.Com., M.B.A,  Ph.D

      2.Smt.M.Kalpana,  M.Sc(IS), M.Phil(CS), (Ph.D)

      3.D.Srinivas,  M.C.A, M.Phil(CS).

      4. M. Harikrishna M.C.A

      5. N. Bhanupriya  M.Sc(CS)

      6. B.Supriya M.Sc(CS)

      7. J.Kishore M.C.A

      8. V.Saritha M.C.A

Copy right @ 2022.

Designed and Developed by Centre for Good Governance