• Chemistry
    •     The Department of Chemistry was established in the year 1973, when B.Sc course was introduced with Botany and Zoology as allied Subjects.

          The Department was Strengthened with the introduction of B.Sc with Maths, Physics and Chemistry in 1998.

         M.Sc (Organic Chemistry) introduced in 2005 with intake of 30 students.


         One DST-SERB project is Completed. Department also organised one National level workshop.

      Teaching Staff.

      1.Shalini M.Sc, NET

      2. M. Prashanthi

      3. R. Jyothi

      4. G. Srinivas Reddy

      5. Udhaya Sri

Copy right @ 2022.

Designed and Developed by Centre for Good Governance