• Telugu
    • Telugu

      The Department of Telugu has been started from the inception of the College in the year 1956. From the inception year this department serving for the enhancement of telugu language. Many number of eminent persons like Gyanapeeth Awardee Kavisamrat Satyananaryana worked as Head of the Department, Dr. Nalimela Bhaskar, Dr. Haridas, Dr. Gandra Laxman Rao, Dr. Kalvakuntla Rama Krishna the list continues.

                        STAFF DURING THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

      Sl Name of the Employee Qualification Experience
      1 Dr.K.Malla Reddy M.A., M.Phil.,Ph.D. 10 years
      2 Dr.T.Pramod Kumar M.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D.,NET 8 years
      3 Dr.P.Vishwaprasad M.A.,TPT.,NET.,JRF.,M.Phil., Ph.D. 8 years
      4 K.Sharada M.A.,M.Phil.,NET.,SET.,(Ph.D) 6 years
      5 M.Venkateshwarlu M.A., SET 17 years
      6 P.Shankar M.A., TEL, NET 10 years
      7 Dr. P.Ashok M.A,Ph.D 5 Years
      8 Dr. P Chaitanya M.A, Ph.D 5 years
      9 P.Anil Kumar M.A,NET 5 years
      10 A.Nirosha M.A NET 4 years
Copy right @ 2024.

Designed and Developed by Centre for Good Governance