• Computer Science
    • Computer Science restructured course was introduced with combination of Mathematics and Physics in the academic year 1998-99 (and another course with Mathematics, Statistics in 2018-19) as per the guidelines of Director of Collegiate Education, Telangana . Department of Computer Science is initially established in the same year by the in charge of the department Sri SriRam Murthy Garu, Lecturer in Physics under the Principal Sri T.Narayana Swamy Garu. Later, MD.Iqbal Ahmed, incharge of the department, and present incharge Sri K.Nagi Reddy and SP.Venkata Ramana, Contract faculty, developed the department by manifolds during the subsequent year. Now the department is fully equipped with modern systems with Internet facility and accessories. The department produced many software analysts, post graduates and Government Employees in many sectors.

Copy right @ 2024.

Designed and Developed by Centre for Good Governance