Home     Back

IQAC Committee 2021-23

As per the NAAC guidelines, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the Government Degree College Gajwel was constituted for two years 2021-23 with the following members:

 IQAC Chairperson: Dr A. Srinivas Reddy, M.Sc., Ph.D.,


IQAC Coordinator:  Mr. Kumaraswamy Dasari,

                                   Asst. Professor of English  

 Members of the Faculty

1.      Dr S. Ramesh Babu, Vice Principal

                                      & Asst. Professor of Zoology

2.       Dr P.Adavi Raju, Asst. Professor of  Chemistry

3.      Dr N. Harikrishna, Academic Coordinator

                                              & Asst. Professor of Microbiology

4.     Ms. M. Bhavani,    Asst.Professor of Physics

5.     Ms. Rafia Khannam, Asst.Professor of Botany

6.    Dr N. Rajasree, Asst.Professor of Economics

7.    Mr. NS. Rajneesh,  Asst. Professor of English

8.   Mr. A. Balaswamy, Asst. Professor. of Telugu

Administrative Staff, Mr. N.Vishnumurthy, 

                                                       Junior Assistant

Nominee of the Local Society:  Mr. V. Gopal Reddy

Industrialist    : Mr. N.B. Prabhakar

Parent             : Mr. Thalari Krishna

Alumni           : Mr. Devasani Ravinder

Student           : M. Durga Prasad, B.Sc.(MPC)-II

3rd Floor, Prof. Jayashankar Vidya Bhavan,
Hyderabad - 500 001.

Designed & Developed by :

Content owned, maintained and updated by COMMISSIONERATE OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION, Govt. of Telangana.