Home     Back

IQAC 2017-18

IQAC Committe


IQAC Committee


As per the NAAC guidelines, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the MALD Govt. Arts & Science College Gadwal was constituted with the following members through proceedings (Rc. No. A1/ Estt. GDC-G/2017-18, dated: 12.07.2017 of the Principal, GDC Gadwal, Jogulamba Gadwal District. The tenure of the Committee is one years, i.e., 2017-2018.


IQAC Chairperson: Dr. Gangadhar,

M.Sc., Ph.D., Principal

IQAC Coordinator:  Dr. Rukmani, M.A, Ph.D.,   Asst. Prof. of Economics

 Members of the Faculty

1.       Laxminayana,

         Academic Coordinator & Asst. Prof.  of  English

2.      Dr.K.Chandra Mohan,               

          Asst. Professor of  Chemistry

3.      Dr.D.V.Siva Narayana

                Asst. Prof. of Zoology

4.      K.Sheshagiri

                Asst. Prof. of Commerce

5.      Radhika

                Asst. Prof. of Physics

6. Dr.Sundara Murthy

      Asst. Prof. of Physics

Administrative Staff, G. Maqbool Ahmed


Nominee of the Local Society:  D.Siva Reddy, M.Com,

Industrialist    : Mr. R.R. Srinu

Parent             : Sri.G.Venkatadri Reddy, 

Alumni           : Mr. Anand

Student           : 1) MANOHAR, MPCS 3rd year

                          2) Supriya Mscs 3rd Year 

3rd Floor, Prof. Jayashankar Vidya Bhavan,
Hyderabad - 500 001.

Designed & Developed by :

Content owned, maintained and updated by COMMISSIONERATE OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION, Govt. of Telangana.