Home     Back

Time Table Committee


Time Table Committee
1 Dr.T. Bheem Rao,Asst.Prof of Zoology Overall Supervision 9440720165
2 Sri. S. Kamalakar, Asst. Prof of Pol.Science BA Incharge
3 Sri. K. Lingareddy, Asst. Prof of Commerce Bcom Incharge
4 Dr. B. Vijayapal Reddy, Asst. Prof of Botany Life Sciences Incharge
5 Sri. D. Venkatesh, Asst. Prof of Mathematics Phy. Sciences Incharge
6 Sri. T. Raghotham Reddy, Cont. Lecturer in Comp.Science member
7 Dr. G.Leelavathi, Asst. Prof of Hindi Member
8 Sri. R. Mogili, Asst. Prof of Chemistry Member
9 Dr. E. Satyanarayana, Asst. Prof of English Member

3rd Floor, Prof. Jayashankar Vidya Bhavan,
Hyderabad - 500 001.

Designed & Developed by :

Content owned, maintained and updated by COMMISSIONERATE OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION, Govt. of Telangana.