Home     Back

iqac committee 2018-19


Date: 09-07-2018

Sub: Constitution of IQAC for the Academic year 2018-19-Reg

            Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) was re-constituted with the following new member’s w.e.f. 09-07-2018 on account of general transfers and as per guidelines of NAAC.

The composition of the IQAC is as follows:

            1. Chair Person: Sri.D.Bhadraiah,Principal(FAC)

            2. Senior Lecturers:

                                    1. Smt.D.Sujatha, Asst. Prof of Commerce

                                    2. Smt.A.Syamala, Asst. Prof of Commerce

                                    3. . Smt.M.Sunanda, Asst. Prof of Zoology

4. Sri D.Veeranna, Asst. Prof of Chemistry

5. Sri. V.Kameswara Rao, Asst. Prof of History

            3. Adminstrative officer: Smt.P.V Krisolite Kumari, Superintendent

            4. Alumni: Sri.B.Sudhakar Reddy

            5. Student Member: J. Ramya,II B.Sc (MPCs)

            6. Industralist/Educationist: Dr. L.Kanta tao Rao.

            7. IQAC Coordinator: Sri. D.Reddiah

The newly constituted IQAC would meet regularly and plan Quality Assurance initiatives of the institution.




3rd Floor, Prof. Jayashankar Vidya Bhavan,
Hyderabad - 500 001.

Designed & Developed by :

Content owned, maintained and updated by COMMISSIONERATE OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION, Govt. of Telangana.