Home     Back

Teaching Staff

SNo Name of the staff Designation Experience
1 Smt Dr. Neeli Vasavi      Principal, Asst.Prof of Chemistry    11
2 Sri Dr S. Harish Kumar  Asst.Prof of Telugu    13
3 Sri Dr B. Naresh  Asst. Prof of Commerce    09
4 Kum G. Neeraja  Asst.Prof. of Zoology    09
5 Smt Dr B. Gayathri  Asst. Prof of Hindi    09
6 Sri S. Mallikarjun  Asst.Prof of History    10
7 Smt Dr Sukhaprada Devi  Contract Lecturer in commerce    17
8 Sri M Rajashekar  Contract Lecturer in English    17
9 Sri P Srinivas  Contract Lecturer in Economics    18
10 Smt D. Vijetha  Contract Lecturer in Physics    18
11 Sri B Nagaraju  Contract Lecturer in Botany    14
12 Smt K Susheela  Contract Lecturer in Political Science    14
13 Smt Humaira Sulthana  Contract Lecturer in History    09
14 Smt Syeda Talath Fathima  Contract Lecturer in Economics    10
15 Smt Roqiya Naheed  Contract Lecturer in Political Science    09
16 Smt Waseem Begum  Contract Lecturer in Urdu   10
17 Sri Srikanth Konda  Guest Lecturer in Computer Science & Applications   10
18 Smt V Prathima  Guest Lecturer in Telugu   06
19 Smt P Mamatha  Guest Lecturer in Dairy Science   06
20 Smt V Gouthami  Guest Lecturer in Mathematics    -
21  Sri Ch Pramod  Guest Lecturer in English   02

3rd Floor, Prof. Jayashankar Vidya Bhavan,
Hyderabad - 500 001.

Designed & Developed by :

Content owned, maintained and updated by COMMISSIONERATE OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION, Govt. of Telangana.