Home     Back


 the commerce Department of this College was established in the year 1981-82 with the intiation of certain staff members of the Department of Commerce of S.R.R. Government Degree College, Karimnjagar Sri.A. Ailaiah and Sri. K.Rajamouli as the redered free servece for one complete academis year. later on a commerce department was established with a sanction of (3) three permantnt Lecturer posts. the intake of the B.Com 1sr year telugu mediul class was of 60 students. the following staff member wer posted.

1.Sri. A. Ananda Rao    Lec. in Commerce

2.A.Rajamouli                Lec. in Commerce

3. S.Laxminarayana       Lec. in Commerce

     In the year 1990 the Govermnet of Andhra Pradesh Indroduced Restructed Coursed at Degree Level. under the Scheme B.Co, (English Medium). B.Com (Computer Application) and B.Com(Tax. and Procedure) with an intake of 30 students in each.

    M.com (english Medium) P.G. Course was started in the year 2005.

Teaching Staff

1. Dr. T.Lavanya, M.Com, Ph.D

2.Dr.B.Rajani Devi M.Com,M.Phil, Ph.D Lec. in Commerce

3.J.Swapna   M.Com, B.Ed   Lec. in Commerce

3rd Floor, Prof. Jayashankar Vidya Bhavan,
Hyderabad - 500 001.

Designed & Developed by :

Content owned, maintained and updated by COMMISSIONERATE OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION, Govt. of Telangana.