Home     Back

About College

About the College/ College Profile

            The GDC Chanchalguda was established in 2017 to cater to the educational needs of the socially and economically under privileged students. Due to large strength and lack of accommodation, the institution started shift system, in a common campus shared by Govt. Junior College Chanchalguda. The campus area is about 2.5 acres and the built up area is about 5000 sq.ft. The building was newly constructed to cater the need of students is well ventilated with natural air flows in all rooms. The GDC Chanchalguda is offering B.A., B.Sc., B.Com with combination under CBCS system. Total strength of the students is about 970 and the Teaching staff :26 / Non teaching staff :10 including regular, redeployed and contract faculty.

3rd Floor, Prof. Jayashankar Vidya Bhavan,
Hyderabad - 500 001.

Designed & Developed by :

Content owned, maintained and updated by COMMISSIONERATE OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION, Govt. of Telangana.