Home     Back


Dr. T. Peddanna     -           Principal

Khaja Asifullah        -           Lecturer in Chemistry

N. Rajaiah                 -           Lecturer in Economics

M. Bhoopathi          -           Lecturer in History

S. Padma                  -           Lecturer in Botany

P.Byula                      -           Lecturer in Mathematics

T Ravinder                -           Lecturer in Political Science

M.Avanthi                -           Lecturer in Commerce

S. Ashok                    -           Lecturer in English

B. Archana               -           Lecturer in Zoology

U. Dhasharatha      -           Lecturer in Physics

Vittam Dhanamjaya          -           Lecturer in Telugu

Sanda Krishnaveni             -           Lecturer in Telugu

Jessu Shivani                        -           Lecturer in English

Venkolla Swetha                -           Lecturer in Computer Science & Applications

A. Naveen                             -           TSKC Full Time Mentor

V. Sudhakar                         -           Senior Assistant

P. Devender                         -           Junior Assistant

L. Ramamani                        -           Store Keeper

M. Rani                                  -           Record Assistant

M. Kamala                            -           Office Subordinate

B. Pushpalatha                    -           Office Subordinate

3rd Floor, Prof. Jayashankar Vidya Bhavan,
Hyderabad - 500 001.

Designed & Developed by :

Content owned, maintained and updated by COMMISSIONERATE OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION, Govt. of Telangana.