Govt. Degree College for Women,Nalgonda has established 3 different Faculties and is composed of different departments or disciplines, in order to offer courses in various subjects with ability and effectively. These courses have stipulated period of course of study/learning to get graduated in particular branch of discipline, after undergoing scheme of instruction, training and evaluation. 
  1. Faculty of science.
  2. Faculty of Social Sciences.
  3. Faculty of Commerce.
Copy right @ 2021.

Designed and Developed by Centre for Good Governance