Home     Back

7 Criteria Conveners

7 Criteria Conveners
S.No Name of the Convener Criterion
1 Dr. V.V. Subba Rao Criterion I - Curriculum Aspects
2 Dr. B. Venkateswarlu Criterion II - Teaching Learning and Evaluation
3 Dr. A. Srinivasulu Criterion III - Research, Innovations and Extension
4 Dr. T. Krishnaiah Criterion IV - Infrastucture and Learning Resources
5 Smt. G. Bhagyalakshmi Criterion V - Student Support and Progression
6 Dr. J. Nagaraju Criterion VI - Governance, Leadership and Managemnet
7 Dr. K Laxman Goud Criterion VII - Institutional Values and Best Practices

3rd Floor, Prof. Jayashankar Vidya Bhavan,
Hyderabad - 500 001.

Designed & Developed by :

Content owned, maintained and updated by COMMISSIONERATE OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION, Govt. of Telangana.