

Government Degree College Siddipet

(Autonomous)



DEPARMENTAL LIBRARY

Department of Political Science

S.NO	NAME OF THE BOOK	NAME OF THE AUTHOR
1	Indian Polity	Laxmikanth
2	Indian Government & Politics	S.S Agarwal
3	Indian Political System	A.S. Narang
4	Indian Political Thought	S.P Varma
5	International Relations	V.K. Malhotra
6	Introduction to Political Theory	O.P. Gouba
7	Introduction to Western Political Thought	O.P. Gouba
8	Introduction to Western Political Thought	Susheela Ramaswamy Subratha Mukharjee
9	Public Policy	Sapra
10	Social Movement	M.A.S Rao
11	Comparative Government& Politics	R.S.Maheshwari
12	Telangana Politics	Keshava Rao Jadav
13	Movement for Telangana State	Kodanda Ram
14	International Relations	Palmer & Perkins
15	India Political Thought	Gouba
16	Indian Political Thought	Urmila Sharma
17	Political Thought	Prem Arora
18	Indian Political Thought	Himansh Roy
19	Political Sociology	Pradip Bas
20	Political Sociology	Mohindar Slaria
21	Comparative Politics	Bookhive Publication
22	Political Thought	Bookhive Publication
23	International Politics	Bookhive Publication
24	Political Theory	Bookhive Publication

HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT

PRINCIPAL