GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, AMRABAD NAGARKURNOOL DIST.

Present : Sri N. Laxminarasimha Rao Principal (FAC)

RC. No. C1/GDC/College Committees/2022-23, Dt. 24-05-2022.

The under signed committee are constituted for NAAC and smooth functioning of administration of our college. We are here by directed to committees conveners and members take necessary action in this matter.

COLLEGE COMMITTEES

• IQAC COMMITTEE:

1)	R. Nagendar	Convenor
2)	K. Radha	Member
3)	CH. Raju	Member
4)	G. Rammohan	Member
5)	N. Mallaiah	Member
6)	Ramesh	Member
7)	G. Anjaneyulu	Member

Supporting Non-Teaching Staff : 1) B. Jeevendrudu

2) S. Kurmaiah

• ACADEMIC COMMITTEE :

1)	CH. Raju	Convenor
2)	K. Radha	Member
3)	A. Chandraiah	Member
4)	G. Rammohan	Member

• EXAMINATION COMMITTEE :

1)	A. Chandraiah	Convenor
2)	R. Nagendar	Member
3)	B. Jeevendrudu	Member
4)	G. Rammohan	Member

• CAREAR GUIDENCE AND PLACEMENT COMMITTEE:

K. Radha Convenor
 G. Anjaneyulu Member
 Ramesh Member
 A. Sushma Member

• WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL COMMITTEE:

K. Radha Convenor
 Revathi Member
 Mallaiah Member
 A. Sushma Member

• ANTI RAGING AND DISCIPINARY COMMITTEE:

R. Nagendar Convenor
 K. Radha Member
 Rammohan Member
 Ramesh Member

• MANA TV & AUDIO VISUAL COMMITTEE:

CH. Raju Convenor
 Ramesh Member
 Mallaiah Member
 Revathi Member
 S. Kurmaiah Member

• INTERNAL AUDIT COMMITTEE:

N. Laxminarasimha Rao
 R. Nagender
 CH. Raju
 Member
 Member

• LIBRARY AND READING COMMITTEE:

A. Chnadraiah Convenor
 Rammohan Member
 G. Anjaneyulu Member
 S. Kurmaiah Member

• (YUVATARANGAM) LITARARY AND CULTURAL COMMITTEE :

Ramesh Convenor
 K. Radha Member
 Mallaiah Member
 Revathi Member

• PHYSICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE:

A. Chandraiah
 N. Malliah
 G. Anjaneyulu
 K. Radha
 Ramesh
 Convenor
 Member
 Member
 Member

• JIGNASA, RESEARCH AND INNOVATION COMMITTEE:

K. Radha Convenor
 CH. Raju Member
 Ramesh Member
 G. Anjaneyulu Member
 Revathi Member

• SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:

CH. Raju
 N. Malliah
 G. Anjaneyulu
 K. Radha
 S. Kurmaiah
 Convenor
 Member
 Member
 Member

ORGANISING CELL:

N. Laxminarasimha Rao
 K. Radha
 CH. Raju
 R. Nagendar
 Principal
 Vice Principal
 Academic Co-ordinator
 IQAC Co-ordinator
 Member
 Member

• STOCK VERIFICATION & STATIONERY AND PURCHASE COMMITTEE:

K. Radha
 Ch. Raju
 R. Nagendar
 Revathi
 A. Sushma
 S. Kurmaiah
 Convenor
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

• RED RIBBON COMMITTEE:

R. Nagendar Convenor
 Revathi Member
 Mallaiah Member
 A. Sushma Member

• ECO CLUB:

1)	N. Laxminarasimha Rao	Convenor
2)	R. Nagendar	Member
3)	Mallaiah	Member

• CONSUMER CLUB:

1)	G. Anjaneyulu	Convenor
2)	Revathi	Member
3)	Rammohan	Member

• TIME TABLE COMMITTEE :

1)	A. Chandraiah	Convenor
2)	K. Radha	Member
3)	Rammohan	Member
4)	G. Anjaneyulu	Member

• GRIEVENCE CELL:

1)	CH. Raju	Convenor
2)	K. Radha	Member
3)	Ramesh	Member
4)	G. Anjaneyulu	Member
5)	A. Sushma	Member

• ED CELL:

N. Laxminarasimha Rao	Chairmen
A. Chandraiah	Convenor
CH. Raju	Member
G. Rammohan	Member
G. Anjaneyulu	Member
	A. Chandraiah CH. Raju G. Rammohan

• COLLEGE WEBSITE :

1)	CH. Raju	Convenor
2)	Revathi	Member
3)	B. Jeevendrudu	Member
4)	S. Kurmaiah	Member