GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, AMRABAD NAGARKURNOOL DIST.

Present : Sri N. Laxminarasimha Rao Principal (FAC)

RC. No. C1/GDC/College Committees/2020-21, Dt. 27-03-2021.

The under signed committee are constituted for NAAC and smooth functioning of administration of our college. We are here by directed to committees conveners and members take necessary action in this matter.

COLLEGE COMMITTEES

• IQAC COMMITTEE:

1)	R. Nagendar	Convenor
2)	K. Radha	Member
3)	CH. Raju	Member
4)	G. Rammohan	Member
5)	N. Mallaiah	Member
6)	G. Anjaneyulu	Member

Supporting Non-Teaching Staff: 1) ASHOK

2) THIRUPATHAIAH

• ACADEMIC COMMITTEE :

1)	CH. Raju	Convenor
2)	K. Radha	Member
3)	A. Chandraiah	Member
4)	G. Rammohan	Member

• EXAMINATION COMMITTEE :

1)	A. Chandraiah	Convenor
2)	R. Nagendar	Member
3)	G. Rammohan	Member

• CAREAR GUIDENCE AND PLACEMENT COMMITTEE:

K Saidulu Convenor
 G. Anjaneyulu Member
 Ramesh Member

• WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL COMMITTEE:

K. Radha Convenor
 Mallaiah Member

• ANTI RAGING AND DISCIPINARY COMMITTEE:

R. Nagendar Convenor
 K. Radha Member
 Rammohan Member
 Ramesh Member

• MANA TV & AUDIO VISUAL COMMITTEE :

CH. Raju Convenor
 Ramesh Member
 Mallaiah Member

• INTERNAL AUDIT COMMITTEE:

N. Laxminarasimha Rao
 R. Nagender
 CH. Raju
 Member
 Member

• LIBRARY AND READING COMMITTEE:

A. Chnadraiah Convenor
 Rammohan Member
 G. Anjaneyulu Member

• (YUVATARANGAM) LITARARY AND CULTURAL COMMITTEE:

A. Chnadraiah Convenor
 Rammohan Member
 Mallaiah Member

• PHYSICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE:

A. Chandraiah
 N. Malliah
 G. Anjaneyulu
 K. Radha
 Convenor
 Member
 Member
 Member

• JIGNASA, RESEARCH AND INNOVATION COMMITTEE:

K. Radha Convenor
 CH. Raju Member
 G. Anjaneyulu Member

4)

• SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:

CH. Raju Convenor
 N. Malliah Member
 G. Anjaneyulu Member
 K. Radha Member

• ORGANISING CELL:

N. Laxminarasimha Rao
 K. Radha
 CH. Raju
 R. Nagendar
 Principal
 Vice Principal
 Academic Co-ordinator
 IQAC Co-ordinator
 Member
 Member

• STOCK VERIFICATION & STATIONERY AND PURCHASE COMMITTEE:

K. Radha Convenor
 CH. Raju Member
 R. Nagendar Member

• RED RIBBON COMMITTEE :

R. Nagendar Convenor
 Mallaiah Member

• ECO CLUB:

N. Laxminarasimha Rao
 R. Nagendar
 Mallaiah
 Member

• CONSUMER CLUB:

1)	G. Anjaneyulu	Convenor
2)	Rammohan	Member

• TIME TABLE COMMITTEE :

A. Chandraiah
 K. Radha
 Rammohan
 G. Anjaneyulu
 Convenor
 Member
 Member

• GRIEVENCE CELL:

CH. Raju Convenor
 K. Radha Member
 G. Anjaneyulu Member

• ED CELL:

N. Laxminarasimha Rao
 A. Chandraiah
 Chairmen
 Convenor
 CH. Raju
 G. Rammohan
 Member
 G. Anjaneyulu
 Member

• **COLLEGE WEBSITE**:

1) CH. Raju Convenor