PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE ARTS & COMMERCE, ADILABAD.

PRESENT: Dr Ateeq Begum, M.A., Phd.

Proc. Rc.No. GEN/A-1/GDC (A&C) ADB/2020,

Dated: 06-11-2020.

The undersigned is pleased to form the following in charges are assigned for the smooth functioning of the college. All the teaching staff of the college whose names were added in the respective in charges are hereby informed to perform their additional responsibilities assigned, and maintain and update all the records pertaining to these committees and report the compliance periodically.

S.NO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	IN CHARGE
		Vice Principal /Exam Branch/
	Dr J.Anitha	UGC P.G & Career Guidance Coordinator
1		(Chandrakant Member
		P.Prabhat Rao Member
		Examination Branch)
2	Dr. A. Anuradha	UGC/Library
		Academic Coordinator
		TSKC/MANA T.V/ TASK
		SPOKEN TUTORIAL
3	Sri P.Prabhath Rao	Virtual Classroom. MOOCs, RTI,
		AISHE Coordinator
		Dost Coordinator
		Sports, NSS-II
		Women Empowerment Cell
4	Smt. B Anitha, Coordinator	Internal Compliance Committee
	G.Krishnaveni, Allumni Member	Nirbhaya Coordinator Discipline
	T.Swapnil, Allumni Member	Alumni & Parent Teacher Coordinator
	Dr.M Santhosh Kumar	Library Coordinator
5	P.Vaibhavi, BA III Year, Student Member (Anti Ragging Committee)	Anti Ragging Coordinator
	E.Priyanka, B.Com III Year, Student Member (Anti Ragging Committee)	Yuvatarangam Cultural
	Sri. Sk.Mujeeb	IQAC Coordinator
	P.Swetha, Student Member (NSS-I)	NSS-I Coordinator
6.	E.Nandu, Student Member(NSS-I)	DCEDRC Coordinator
	Imran Nazeer Student Member	Jignasa Coordinator

		Bhagya Coordinator	
7	Dr.Sukhapradha Devi, Coordinator	Gender Sensitization	
8.	Sri K.Chandrakanth	Consumer Club Coordinator	
9.	Smt.T.Swapna	Electoral literacy club Coordinator	
10.	Smt.M. Savithri Coordinator, P.Rajitha, Student Member	Sexual Harassment women At work place	
	Sri Md.Yakub Ali	Red Ribbon Club	
11		Eco Club	
12.	Sri Md. Mubarak, Coordinator.	Swatch Bharath Coordinator	
	D.Aniketh, Student Member	Haritha Haram	
13.	All Regular Staff	Stationery Purchasing	
14.	Building Maintenance	Furniture Committee	
		All Regular Staff Committee	
15	All Regular Staff	RO water plant in charge	
16	Special Fee & Scholarship Committee,	T.Karunkar, Superintendent.	
		M.Kavya, BA II Year	