## Committiess List-2022-2023

## $Proceedings \ of \ the \ Principal \quad Government \ Degree \ College, Seriling ampally, Ranga \ Reddy \ (Dist)$

Presents:Dr.Nikhat Anjum

R.c No: /Estt/GDC/SLP/R.R DIST ,date:02.08.2022

The following Committees are constituted for the smooth & effective functioning of the college for the academic year 2022-2023. The Conveners and Members of the Committees are informed to plan and conduct the activities of the committees and maintain the records.

	maintain the records.  Name of the Good Market Street Stre						
S.No	committee	Co-Ordinator	Signature	Members	Signature		
1	Vice Principal	C.Jyothi					
				Dr.Farhath Nazneen			
				C.Jyothi			
		Ch.Janaiah		Dr.N.Gopal			
2	Academic Co-Ordinator			Ch.Varalakshmi			
	Co-Ordinator			P.Murali Krishna			
				Ch.Bikshapathi			
				Dr.RVGK Mohan			
				C.Jyothi			
				P.Murali Krishna			
3	DCEDRC	Dr.Nikhat Anjum		Dr.RVGK Mohan			
	Committee			Ch.Bikshapathi			
				BN.Surekha			
		Dr.Nikhat Anjum		C.Jyothi			
				P.Murali Krishna			
4	CPDC Committee			Dr.Farhath Nazneen			
				Ch.Bikshapathi			
				B.Raja Ratnam			
				C.Jyothi			
	IQAS Committee	Ch.Varalakshmi		P.Murali Krishna			
				Ch.Bikshapathi			
5				Dr.N.Gopal Dr.Farhath Nazneen			
				BN.Surekha			
				Dr.RVGK Mohan			
				Dr.U.Anitha Devi			
				C.Jyothi			
6	Special Fee	P.Murali Krishna		Ch.Bikshapathi			
	Committee			Dr.RVGK Mohan			
				Dr.N.Gopal			
	Time Table	CT 41		Ch.Janaiah			
7	Committee	C.Jyothi		Ch.Varalakshmi			
				Dr.RVGK Mohan			
	Purchase & Store Committee			P.Murali Krishna			
		C.Jyothi		Dr.RVGK Mohan			
8				Ch.Janaiah			
				Dr.N.Gopal			
				Di.iv.Gopai			

S.No	Name of the committee	Co-Ordinator	Signature	Members	Signature
				P.Murali Krishna	
				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
	D::			Ch.Janaiah	
9	Disciplinary	Ch.Bikshapathi		Dr.U.Anitha Devi	
	Committee			BN.Surekha	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
				D.Archana	
				C.Jyothi	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
10	Student Advisory	Dr.Farhath Nazneen		Ch.Janaiah	
10	Committee	Di.Famath Nazheen		BN.Surekha	
				Dr.U.Anitha Devi	
				D.Archana	
				Dr.U.Anitha Devi	
				B.Raja Ratnam	
	Career Guidence			Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
11	committee	BN.Surekha		Ch.Janaiah	
				BN.Surekha	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
				P.Murali Krishna	
				Ch.Janaiah	
				BN.Surekha	
10	DOST Addmission Committee	Ch.Varalakshmi		Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
12				Dr.U.Anitha Devi	
				P.Murali Krishna S.Chitra	
				U.Eeshwari	
				Dr.U.Anitha Devi	
	Cultural Committee Literary			Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
13		DM Curaltha		B.Raja Ratnam	
13		BN.Surekha		D.Archana	
				M.Sony Priyanka	
				, , ,	
1.4	Games & Sports	D N G 1		Ch.Janaiah	
14	Committee	Dr.N.Gopal		Ch.Bikshapathi	
				C.Jyothi	
15	Bus paas& ID Cards Committee	C.Jyothi		Dr.N.Gopal Dr.RVGK Mohan	
13				BN.Surekha	
				M.Sudhakar	
				S.Chitra	
1.0	Library	n nata na		G.Narmada	
16		B.Raja Ratnam		B.Nagesh	
				N.Devaraju	
				Md.Nayeemuddin	
		Dr.U.Anitha Devi		Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
	Health & Hygiene Committee			BN.Surekha	
17				Ch.Bikshapathi Dr.RVGK Mohan	
				M.Sony Priyanka	

S.No	Name of the committee	Co-Ordinator	Signature	Members	Signature
				BN.Surekha	
18	Red Ribbon Club	Dr.U.Anitha Devi		Dr.N.Gopal	
10	Red Ribboli Club	Di.O.7 minia Devi		Ch.Varalakshmi	
				Dr.RVGK Mohan	
	Furniture			C.Jyothi	
19	Verification Committee	P.Murali Krishna		Dr.N.Gopal	
	Eco Club			Ch.Bikshapathi	
	Committee&Harith			Dr.RVGK Mohan	
20	a Haram,Swatch	Dr.U.Anitha Devi		C.Jyothi	
	Bharat&Environm ental	210011211111111111111111111111111111111		D.Archana	
	Sci Committee			Dr.N.Gopal	
				Ch.Bikshapathi	
	Anti-Ragging			Dr.N.Gopal	
21	Committee	Ch.Janaiah		Ch.Varalakshmi	
				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
				BN.Surekha	
				Dr.RVGK Mohan	
22	Staff Counsil	C.Jyothi		Ch.Bikshapathi	
				BN.Surekha	
	IT TDS	C.Jyothi		P.Murali Krishna	
23				Ch.Janaiah	
				Ch.Varalakshmi	
				U.Eeshwari	
				Ch.Varalakshmi	
	Women	ment BN.Surekha		C.Jyothi	
24	Empowerment			Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
	Committee			Dr.U.Anitha Devi	
				B.Raja Ratnam	
				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
	Entrepreneurship Development Cell			P.Murali Krishna	
25		C.Jyothi		Ch.Bikshapathi	
				BN.Surekha	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
	MOOG			Dr.N.Gopal	
26	MOOCs Committee	Dr.Farhath Nazneen		P.Murali Krishna	
				Ch.Bikshapathi	
	Coh! 1 *			Arshad Mohiuddin	
27	Schorlarship Committee	Dr.N.Gopal		M.Sudhakar	
				S.Chitra	

S.No	Name of the committee	Co-Ordinator	Signature	Members	Signature
	Inter Compliance			P.Murali Krishna Ch.Varalakshmi	
28	Committee Committee	C.Jyothi		Ch.Janaiah Ch.Bikshapathi Dr.N.Gopal	
29	Consumer club Committee	C.Jyothi		BN.Surekha P.Murali Krishna Ch.Varalakshmi Ch.Bikshapathi	
30	Staff Club & Tea Club Committee	BN.Surekha		M.Sony Priyanka D.Archana Ch.Varalakshmi Ch.Bikshapathi	
31	RTI Committee	Dr.Nikhat Anjum (Appelate authority)		M.Sudhakar (Public Information in Office)	
				Ch.Janaiah	
32	Web site	Ch.Varalakshmi		D.Archana U.Eeshwari	

Subject	Class/Ye ar	Title of the book	Name of the Publisher	No. Of books to be purchase d	No. Of books already present in college library	Whether reference book (or) Unified book

No. Of student s in the class	Very needed & urgent to be purchased / needed better to purchase / reference book & ideal, if purchased	Justification