Proceedings of the Principal New Government Degree College,Serilingampally,Ranga Reddy (Dist) Presents:Dr.Nikhat Anjum

R.c No: /Estt/GDC/SLP/R.R DIST ,date:22.03.2022

The following Committees are constituted for the smooth & effective functioning of the college for the academic year 2021-2022. The Conveners and Members of the Committees are informed to plan and conduct the activities of the committees and maintain the records.

S.No	Name of the committee	Co-Ordinator	Signature	Members	Signature
1	Vice Principal	C.Jyothi		_	
	Academic Co-Ordinator			P.Murali Krishna	
		Dr.Farhath Nazneen		CH.Bikshapathi	
2				Dr.U.Anita devi	
				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
				C.Jyothi	
				P.Murali Krishna	
				CH.Bikshapathi	
3	DCEDRC Committee	Dr.Nikhat Anjum		B.N.Surekha	
	Committee			Dr.N.Gopal	
				Dr.RVGK Mohan	
	CPDC Committee	Dr.Nikhat Anjum		C.Jyothi	
4				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
				P.Murali Krishna	
	IQAC Committee	Dr.RVGK Mohan		B.N.Surekha	
5				CH.Janaiah	
5				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
				Dr.U.Anita devi	
				CH.Varalaxmi	
6	Special Fee			C.Jyothi	
6	Committee	P.Murali Krishna		Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
				CH.Bikshapathi	
	Time Table Committee	C.Jyothi		Dr.N.Gopal	
_				C.Jyothi	
7				Dr.RVGK Mohan	
		C.Jyothi			
	Purchase & Store Committee			P.Murali Krishna	
8				Dr.RVGK Mohan	
				CH.Janaiah	
				Dr.N.Gopal	

S.No	Name of the committee	Co-Ordinator	Signature	Members	Signature
				CH.Janaiah	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
9	Disciplinary	CU Dilahanathi		Dr.U.Anita devi	
9	Committee	CH.Bikshapathi		P.Murali Krishna	
				B.N.Surekha	
				D.Archana	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
	Student Advisory			C.Jyothi	
10	Committee	C.Jyothi		Dr.RVGK Mohan	
				D.Archana	
				Dr.U.Anita devi	
				B.N.Surekha	
11	Career Guidence	Dr.RVGK Mohan		Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
	committee	DI.IX VOIX Monan		CH.Janaiah	
				D.Archana	
	DOST Addmission Committee	C.Jyothi		B.N.Surekha	
10				CH.Bikshapathi	
12				Dr.N.Gopal	
				CH.Varalaxmi	
	Cultural Committee Literary	B.N.Surekha		CH.Varalaxmi	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
13				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
				D.Archana	
				CH.Bikshapathi	
	Games & Sports Committee	Dr.N.Gopal		B.N.Surekha	
14				CH.Bikshapathi	
				CH.Janaiah	
				Dr.U.Anita devi	
15	Bus paas& ID Cards Committee			CH.Bikshapathi	
				B.N.Surekha	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
	Library	S.Chitra		M.Sudhakar	
17		B.N.Surekha		B.Nagesh	
16				N.Devaraju	
				Md.Nayeemuddin	
	Hoalth & Ungions			CH.Janaiah	
17	Health & Hygiene Committee	Dr.U.Anita devi		CH.Bikshapathi	
	Committee			B.N.Surekha	
				CH.Varalaxmi	

S.No	Name of the committee	Co-Ordinator	Signature	Members	Signature
				B.N.Surekha	
18	Red Ribbon Club	Dr.U.Anita devi		Dr.N.Gopal	
10	Keu Kibboli Club			P.Murali Krishna	
				Dr.P.Sudha	
	Furniture			Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
19	Committee	P.Murali Krishna		B.N.Surekha	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
	Eco Club Committee&Haritha			Dr.N.Gopal	
20	Haram,Swatch	Dr.U.Anita devi		C.Jyothi	
	Bharat&Environme			Dr.RVGK Mohan	
	ntal Sci.Committee			D.Archana	
				CH.Bikshapathi	
21	Anti-Ragging	CH.Janaiah		B.N.Surekha	
	Committee			Dr.N.Gopal	
				CH.Varalaxmi	
	Staff Counsil	C.Jyothi		Dr.N.Gopal	
22				C.Jyothi	
				Dr.RVGK Mohan	
		P.Murali Krishna		B.N.Surekha	
23	IT TDS	C.Jyothi		CH.Janaiah	
	Women Empowerment Committee	B.N.Surekha		Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
24				Dr.U.Anita devi	
24				D.Archana	
				CH.Varalaxmi	
	Entrepreneurship Development Cell	C.Jyothi		Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
				P.Murali Krishna	
25				CH.Bikshapathi	
				CH.Varalaxmi	
				B.N.Surekha	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
				C.Jyothi	
26	Budget Committee	P.Murali Krishna		Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
				CH.Bikshapathi	
				CH.Janaiah	
	Stationery Committee	P.Murali Krishna		CH.Bikshapathi	
27		M.Sudhakar		CH.Janaiah	
				B.N.Surekha	

S.No	Name of the committee	Co-Ordinator	Signature	Members	Signature
		P.Murali Krishna		Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
28	MOOCs Committee			CH.Bikshapathi	
		Dr.RVGK Mohan		Dr.N.Gopal	
				C.Jyothi	
				Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
	Land Acquisition			CH.Bikshapathi	
29	Land Acquisition Committee	Dr.Nikhat Anjum		P.Murali Krishna	
	Committee			B.N.Surekha	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
				Dr.RVGK Mohan	
20	Schorlarship	A 1 1 X 1 ' 1 1'		M.Sudhakar	
30	Committee	Arshad Mohiuddin		S.Chitra	
	Inter Compliance Committee			Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
31		C.Jyothi		P.Murali Krishna	
				CH.Bikshapathi	
				CH.Varalaxmi	
				B.N.Surekha	
20	Consumer club Committee	C.Jyothi		P.Murali Krishna	
32				CH.Bikshapathi	
				CH.Varalaxmi	
				D.Archana	
	Staff Club & Tea Club Committee			C.Jyothi	
33		B.N.Surekha		Dr.Farhath Nazneen	
				Dr.N.Gopal	
				D.Archana	

Subject	Class/Ye ar	Title of the book	Name of the Publisher	No. Of books to be purchase d	No. Of books already present in college library	Whether reference book (or) Unified book

No. Of student s in the class	Urgency in purchase very needed & urgent to be purchased / needed better to purchase / reference book & ideal, if purchased	Justification

1*1942=