Govt. Degree College Utnoor, Adilabad Dist. Academic and Administrative Committees 2019-20

	I.Q.A.C Committe				
1	Ravikiran	Asst Prof of Physics	Co Ordinator		
2	Dr Sangeetha	Asst Prof of Telugu	Member		
3	Sridhara Devi	Asst Prof of Chemistry	Member		

Examination and Academic commmitte				
1	Ravikiran	Asst Prof Of Physics	Co ordinator	
2	Dr Sangeetha	Asst Prof of Telugu	Member	
3	Koteswara rao	Senior Assistant	Member	

Carrier Guidance and Placements Committe				
1	Ch Rajshekar	Lecturer in Commerce	Co ordinator	
2	Dr Sangeetha	Asst Prof of Telugu	Member	
3	Dr Shravani	Asst Prof of Maths	Member	

	CAIMS Committe				
1	Ravikiran	Asst Prof of Physics	Co Ordinator		
2	Koteswara rao	Senior Assistant	Member		
3	Chandrashekar	Record Assistant	Member		

	Admission Committe				
1	Dr Shravani	Asst Prof Of Maths	Physical Sciences		
2	Sridhara Devi	Asst Prof of Chemistry	Filysical Sciences		
3	A. Rajkumar	Lecturer in Zoology	Life Sciences		
4	M.Srinivas	Lecturer in Botany	Life Sciences		
5	Dr Sangeetha	Asst Prof Of Telugu	Commorco		
6	Ch Rajshekar	Lecturer in Commerce	– Commerce		
7	P. Kishan	Lectuer in Pol.Science	Arts		
8	D. Tirupathi	Lecturer in Economics	AILS		

Student welfare and Scholarship Committe				
1	Ravikiran	Asst Prof of Physics	Co Ordinator	
2	Koteswara rao	Senior Assistant	Member	

3	Rajendar	Junior Assistant	Member
4	Chandrashekar	Record Assistant	Member
5	K Maruthi	MPC III year	Member
6	L Mounika	B.A III year	Member

		RTI Committe	
1	M.Swamy	Principal	Appellate information officer
2	Ravikiran	Asst Prof of Physics	Public information officer
3	Z.Shanker	Lecturer in English	Asst. Public information officer

	Swacch Bharat and Harithaharam Committe				
1	Sridhara Devi	Asst Prof of Chemistry	Co ordinator		
2	Dr Shravani	Asst Prof Of Maths	Member		
3	M. Srinivas	Lecturer in Botany	Member		
4	A Naveen	B.A III year	Member		

	Inter faculty forum/ Research and Jignasa committe				
1	Dr Shravani	Asst Prof Of Maths	Co ordinator		
2	Dr Sangetha	Asst Prof of Telugu	Member		
3	Sridhara devi	Asst Prof Of Chemistry	Member		
4	Ch. Rajshekar	Lecturer in Commerce	Member		

Magazine literary and cultural committe (Yuvatarangam)				
1	M Srinivas	Lecturer in Botany	Co ordinator	
2	M.A Ahmed	Lecturer in Hindi	Member	
3	D. Tirupathi	Lecturer in Economics	Member	
4	C Sathish	B.A III year	Member	
5	A Saraswathi	BZC III year	Member	

	Library committe				
1	Ravikiran	Asst prof of Physics	Co ordinator		
2	Z Shanker	Lecturer in English	Member		
3	M.A. Ahmed	Lecturer in Hindi	Member		

	NSS and Advisory committe					
1	Dr Shravani	Asst Prof of Maths	NSS UNIT-1			
2	P.Kishan	Lecturer in Pol.Science	Member			
3	Sridhara devi	Asst Prof Of Chemistry	NSS UNIT-2			
4	Ravikiran	Asst Prof Of Physics	Member			

Women Empowerment cell committe					
1	Dr Sangeetha	Asst Prof of Telugu	Co ordinator		
2	Dr Shravani	Asst Prof Of Maths	Member		
3	Sridhara Devi	Asst Prof of Chemistry	Member		
4	S Mamatha	Bcom III year	Member		
5	G Madhurima	BZC III year	Member		

Internal Audit Committe					
1	Ravikiran	Asst Prof of Physics	Co Ordinator		
2	Dr Shravani	Asst Prof Of Maths	Member		
3	Sridhara Devi	Asst Prof of Chemistry	Member		

	Grivience & Redressel Cell/Anti-ragging and Disciplinary Committe					
1	Ravikiran	Asst Prof of Physics	Co Ordinator			
2	Dr Sangeetha	Asst Prof of Telugu	Member			
3	M.Srinivas	Lecturer in Botany	Member			
4	P Yamuna	B.A III year	Member			
5	D Saikiran	BZC III year	Member			

august Govt.Degree College K.B.Complex,UTNOOR-389 Dist.Adilabad-504311