GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, BEGUMPET

HYDERABAD-500016

(Autonomous - Affiliated to Osmania University)

EVENTS (Our College)

Our college conducted Singing competition under Azadi ka Amrut Mshotsav , under Cluster college collaboration, on 16th Aug 2022

















GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, BEGUMPET HYDERABAD-500016

AUTONOMOUS.CLUSTER COLLEGE SINGING COMPETITION ON ACCOUNT OF "AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV"

In view of AzadiKaAmritMahothsav, Government Degree College for Women, Begumpet,under the Cluster College's competitions, Singingcompetitions wereheldon 16/8/2022 from 11 am at SarvepalliRadhaKrishanaauditorioum, GDCW Begumpet.

The following colleges have participated in the programme

- 1. Government City College, Hyderabad.
- 2. Bhavan's Vivekananda College Sainikpuri.
- 3. Loyala Academy Degree and Post Graduate College, Awal.
- 4. RBVRR Women's College, Narayanguda.
- 5. St.Ann's College for Women, Mehdipatnam.
- 6. St.Francis College for Women, Begumpet.
- 7. St.Joseph's Degree and PG College, King Koti.
- 8. University College for Women, OU, Koti.
- 9. Government Degree College for Women, Begumpet.

No. of participants attended by other colleges

S.No.	College Name	Solo	Group
1	Government city college, Nayapul	1	5
	Hyderabad		
2	Bhavans Vivekananda College	1	7
	SainikPuri		
3	Loyala Academy Degree & PG	1	8
	College Alwal		
4	RBVRR Womens College,	1	
	Narayanaguda		
5	St. Ann's College Mehdipatnam	1	5
6	St.Francis College for women	1	6
	Begumpet		
7	St.Joseph's Degree and PG College	1	8
8	University College for Women,	1	5
	OU, Koti		

	Solo	Group	
First	Bhavan's Vivekananda College SainikPuri	Loyala Academy Degree & PG College Alwal	
	Faculty Attended	Faculty Attended	
	Ms Shanti RohitRao 9160069998	Mr Saras Chandra 9703543256	
	Dept. of Maths	Dept of Commerce	
	Participant	Participants	
	Mr.T.Rudraksh	1) Mr. F. Viran,	
	B.A. 2 nd yr	B.Com (Bpm) 3 rd yr	
		2) Mr. Renaldo Cresswell	
		B. Sc. (CDS) $3^{rd}yr$	
		3) Ms.Mercy Rachel,	
		M.Sc. Boitech 1 st yr	
		4) Ms.Divya Dominic,	
		B. Com (Hon) 2^{nd} yr	
		5)Mr.A. V. Srikav	
		B.Com 3rd yr	
		6)Mr.P.S. Persis Karen	
		B.Com (BPM) 3 rd yr	
		7) Ms.Y. Joy Mercila,	
		Bsc (CDS) $3^{rd}yr$	
		8) Mr. Samuel Sude,	
		BSc. (CDS) 3 rd yr	
Coord	Covernment eity college Neverul	Dhavan'a Vivalananda Callaga	
Second	Government city college, Nayapul,	Bhavan's Vivekananda College	
	Hyderabad	SainikPuri Examity Attended	
	Faculty Attended Ms K. Sumana7981058283	Faculty Attended Ms Shanti RohitRao9160069998	
	Dept of Bio chemistry	Dept. of Maths	
	Participant	Participants1) Ms.ArundatiPatturi,	
	Mr. A. Sunil Kumar	Bcom(HBA) 3 rd yr	
		2) Ms.Sravani.V. BscMpcs 3 rd yr	
		1 2	
		3) Ms.ShirishaCheruvu, B.Com (Hon) 2 rd ur	
		B.Com (Hon) 3 rd yr	

List of First, second and third prizes for the competitions

		4) Ms.JayantiPranav
		B.Com (Gen) 2^{nd} yr
		5) Mr.Vinay Kumar
		B.Com (Gen) 3 rd yr
		6) Ms UdayaSiri
		Bsc (MgC) $2^{nd}yr$
		7) Mr. M. GoutamBBA 2 nd yr
		Group
Third	Government Degree College for Women,	University College for Women, OU,
	Begumpet	Koti.
	Faculty attended	Faculty Attended
	G. Srinivasulu9849478489	Ms K. Sumana 7981058283
	Participant	Dept of Bio chemistry
	Ms.V.Krishna Sri Btzc 3 rd yr	
		Participants
		1) Ms.Rujula BA 2 nd yr
		2) Ms.Harika BA(Hon) 2 nd yr
		3) Ms.SaiSudha. M. BA 2 nd yr
		4) Ms. G. Akshita BA (Hon) 2 nd yr
		5) Ms.Rishita BA3rd yr