## PRODEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE ATMAKUR(A)

Present: Sri C G LAKSHMI PRASAD, M. A., B. Ed, PRINCIPAL (FAC).

## RC.No.GDCA/Committees/2020

 $\begin{tabular}{ll} \textbf{Sub:-} Government Degree College, Atmakur(A) - Constitution of Committees - for the academic year 2020-21 - orders - Issued. \end{tabular}$ 

\*\*\*\*

Date: 07-09-2020

The following committees are constituted for the year 2020-21 to facilitate various curricular co-curricular and extracurricular activities for the effective functioning of the college. The conveners their respective committee members will prepare the plan of activities for the current year.

Sl. No.	Name of the Committee	Dr / Mr / Mrs / Miss	Position
1	SC/ST Cell	A Radhika	Coordinator
		Eeranna	Member
2	Minority Cell	Md Shakeel Ahmed	Coordinator
		M Chenna Keshavulu	Memeber
3	Grievance Redressal Cell	M Mallikarjun	Coordinator
		V Srinivasulu	Member
		M Chenna Keshavulu	Member
4	Internal Complaint Committee	A Radhika	Coordinator
		A venkateshwar Reddy	Member
5	Anti - Ragging Committee	M Mallikarjun	Coordinator
		P Chakrapani Reddy	Member
		Md Shakeel Ahmed	Member
		Eeranna	Member
6	OBC Cell	A Radhika	Coordinator
		V Srinivasulu	Member
		M Chenna Keshavulu	Member
7	Career Guidance Cell	M Mallikarjun	Coordinator
		Md Shakeel	Member
8	Work-done Statement of Guest Faculty Verification	A Radhika	Coordinator
		M Mallikarjun	Member
9	University Exams	C G Lakshmi Prasad	Coordinator
		V Srinivasulu	Member
		Eeranna	Member
10	Internal & Practical	A Radhika	Coordinator
	Examinations	P Chakrapani Reddy	Member
11	Admissions (DOST)	M Mallikarjun	Coordinator
		S Sudheer	Member
12	Academic Coordinator	M Mallikarjun	Coordinator
		A Radhika	Member

13	NSS Advisory Committee	C G Lakshmi Prasad	Coordinator
		Md Shakeel	Member
14	Time Table and	M Mallikarjun	Coordinator
	Accommodation	A Radhika	Member
		P Chakrapani Reddy	Member
15	Literary and Cultural	A Venkateshwar Reddy	Coordinator
		Md Shakeel	Member
16	Identity Card	M Mallikarjun	Coordinator
		M Chenna Keshavulu	Member
17	RTI	C G Lakshmi Prasad	Convenor
		M Chenna Keshavulu	Member
18	Sport and Games	M Mallikarjun	Coordinator
		A Venkateshwar Reddy	Member
19	Harithaharam	Md Shakeel	Coordinator
		A Venkateshwar Reddy	Member
20	Campus Maintenance	Md Shakeel	Coordinator
		V Srinivasulu	Member
21		A Radhika	Coordinator
		M Mallikarjun	Member
22	Faculty Forum	A Radhika	Coordinator
		P Chakrapani Reddy	Member
23	Remedial Classes	M Mallikarjun A Radhika P Chakrapani Reddy A Venkateshwar Reddy Md Shakeel M Mallikarjun M Chenna Keshavulu C G Lakshmi Prasad M Chenna Keshavulu M Mallikarjun A Venkateshwar Reddy Md Shakeel A Venkateshwar Reddy Md Shakeel V Srinivasulu A Radhika M Mallikarjun A Radhika	Coordinator
		A Radhika	Member
24	Website Maintenance	P Chakrapani Reddy	Coordinator
		K Naveen	Member
25	Audio Visual	A Radhika	Coordinator
		P Chakrapani Reddy	Member
26	Scholar Ships	M Mallikarjun	Coordinator
		M Chenna Keshavulu	Member
		S Sudheer	Member

Sd/-Principal