OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, KOLLAPUR, NAGARKURNOOL (DIST)

OFFICE ORDER

Date: 22-04-2022

The IQAC committee is constituted with the following coordinator and members. The coordinator and members of IQAC are instructed to take charges immediately and suitable measures for effective functioning of the IQAC. Further they should be submitted AQAR for the year of 2020-21 on or before 15th of May 2022.

IQAC COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Coordinator/
			Member
01	E.Ramaraju Yadav	Asst. Prof. of Maths	Coordinator
02	V.Srimathi Bai	Contract faculty in Botany	Member
03	T.Venkataiah	Contract faculty in Economics	Member
04	M.N. Uday Kumar	Contract faculty in Physics	Member
05	V.Krishna Mohan	Contract faculty in English	Member
06	M.Kurmaiah	Contract faculty in Zoology	Member
07	C.Ramesh Kumar	Contract faculty in Chemistry	Member
08	Ch. Vanaja Kumari	Store Keeper	Member