MKR GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE



DEVARAKONDA (Dist. NALGONDA) - 508 248 (Accredited with B++Grade by NAAC)

E-mail: prl-gdc-dvk-ce@telangana.gov.in
Website: https://gdcts.cgg.gov.in/Devarakonda.edu
P.YEDUKONDALU, M.Sc., B.Ed

Principal (FAC)

Dt. 03.02.2020

| S. No | Name | Designation in the committee |
|----------|---|----------------------------------|
| 1 | P.Yedukondalu, Principal(FAC) | Chairperson |
| 2 | Lt. J.Vishwanadh Kumar, Asst. Prof. in Telugu | Coordinator |
| 3 | Dr. Ch. RamaRaju, Asst. Prof. of Botany | Teacher Member |
| 1 | S. Sarada Devi, Asst. Prof. of Commerce | Teacher Member |
| 5 . | N.Bala, Asst. Prof. of Commerce | Teacher Member |
| 5 | D. Ramadevi, Asst. Prof. of Economics | Teacher Member |
| 7 | K.Swarnalatha, Asst Prof of Lib Inf. Sci. | Teacher Member |
| | Dr. Y. Raja Rao, Lecturer in Physics | Teacher Member |
| | K. Lakshmi Prabhavathi, Associate Professor of History | Teacher Member |
| 0 | M. Sathya Sainath, Jr. Asst. | Office Staff Member |
| 1 | N Ganesh | Student Representative |
| 2 . | Gajendrababu P | Management Representative Member |
| 3 | G Rajesh | Alumnus Member |
| 1 | Dr. PJ Samson | CPDC Secretary |
| 5 | S. Dhananjaiah | Community representative Member |
| , | Dage vi | External Expert Member |

PRINCIPAL

MKR Govt. Degree Coirege

DEVARAKONDA, NALGONDA DIST.



MKR GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE

DEVARAKONDA (Dist. NALGONDA) - 508 248 (Accredited with B** Grade by NAAC)

E-mail: prl-gdc-dvk-ce@telangana.gov.in

Website: https://gdcts.cgg.gov.in/devarakonda.edu

Dr. Ch. RamaRaju, M. Sc., M. Ed, Ph.D.
Principal (FAC)

06.02.2021

IQAC Committee Composition 2020-21

| S.No | <u>Name</u> | Designation |
|------|--|---|
| 1 | Dr. Ch. RamaRaju, | Principal FAC |
| 2 | J.Vishwanadh Kumar, | IQAC Coordinator |
| 3 | S. Sarada Devi, Asst. Prof. in Commerce | Teacher member |
| 4 | N.Bala, Asst. Prof. in Commerce | Teacher member |
| 5 | D. Ramadevi, Asst. Prof. in Economics | Teacher member |
| 6 | K.Swarnalatha, Asst Prof of Lib Inf Sci | Teacher member |
| 7 | K Lakshmi Prabhavathi, Associate Professor in History | Teacher member |
| 8 | M Prabhakar , Contact Faculty of English | Teacher member |
| 9 | J Sathya Sainath, Jr. Asst. | Office Staff Member |
| 10 | N Ganesh | Student Representative |
| 11 | P Gajendrababu,Asst. Prof. in Commerce | Management TSCCE Representative Member |
| 12 | DSSR Krishna, Lecturer in English, GDC Hayath nagar | External Expert Member |
| 13 | PJ Samson | CPDC Secretary |
| 14 | Gajula Rajesh | Alumnus member |
| 15 | S. Dhanunjaiah | Community Representative member |

