2.4.1 Total percentage of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the years

2.4.3 Total teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution (Data for the latest completed academic year in number of years)

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointme nt	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. T. Dinaker Chinna	AUHPC1283A	Asst. Proffessor	2013	Permanent	Botany	9	Yes
Dr. A. Sudhakar	AYSPA7262N	Asst. Proffessor	2011	Permanent	Economics	12	Yes
G. Narayana	AYDPG6908J	Asst. Proffessor	2013	Permanent	Economics	9	Yes
M VENUGOPAL SHARMA	ASRPM6184E	Contract Lecturer	2006	Against sanction post	Telugu	15	Yes
Dr.H.VAMANA MURTHY	AMFPV5244G	Part time Lecturer	1991	Against sanction post	Telugu	30	Yes
B.SRINIVAS	APLPB3586J	Contract Lecturer	2004	Against sanction post	Commerce	18	Yes
P. HARITHA	CTKPP1862J	Contract Lecturer	2009	Against sanction post	Commerce	12	yes
Dr. C. Chandra Shekar	AHJPC3295K	Part Time Lecturer	1992	Against sanction post	Commerce	29	Yes
A. Venu Gopal Rao	BJWPA0494G	Contract Lecturer	2000	Against sanction post	chemistry	21	yes
C.SUDHARANI	BAWPC0993B	Contract Lecturer	2008	Against sanction post	Physics	13	yes
KVenkateswarlu	AFWPY5970L	Contract Lecturer	2000	against sanction post	History	21	yes
V. Vani	AYJPV1397A	Contract Lecturer	2012	against sanction post	Chemistry	10	yes
J.PASHUPATHI SHARMA	ATFPJ2332Q	Contract Lecturer	2004	Against sanction post	Mathematics	17	Yes

B.RAJU	BHKPB1829C	Contract Lecturer	2009	Against sanction post	Botany	12	Yes
Dr. J. VESHWANADHAM	AMGPJ3816P	Contract Lecturer	2006	Against sanction post	Zoology	14	Yes
V. Gurumoorthy	BINPV8331F	Contract Lecturer	2005	Against sanction post	PUBLIC ADD.	15	Yes
Dr. K. Ramana kumar	EEIPK1222L	Contract Lecturer	2009	Against sanction post	Chemistry	12	Yes
N. Aruna kumari	BZQPA6601E	Contract Lecturer	2011	Against sanction post	Physics	10	Yes
Dr. P. Mattaiah Yadav	AHMPY8702A	Contract Lecturer	2014	Against sanction post	English	7	Yes
CH Gangadhar	AOCPC7606J	Contract Lecturer	2003	Against sanction post	Physics	18	Yes
S. Kranthi Kiran Kumar	EKUPK7869H	Contract Lecturer	2008	Against sanction post	English	13	Yes
Dr. K. Raja Goud	AQPPK0027L	Contract Lecturer	2000	Against sanction post	Pol. Sci.	21	Yes
T Gnaneshwar	ASAPG5729L	Guest Faculty	2009	Against Sanctioned post	Mathematics	12	Yes
P Srikanth	AYETT0505D	Guest Faculty	2017	Against Sanctioned post	Statistics	6	Yes
M Naresh Kumar	CCDPM8871Q	Guest Faculty	2021	Against Sanctioned post	Computer Science	1	Yes



