PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, BEGUMPET: HYDERABAD

Present: Dr. G. Yadagiri, M.Sc., Ph.D.,

Dated: 10-07-2020

File No. BGPT/5/2020

Sub: GDCW, BEGUMPET, HYD- Constitution of IQAC committee for

the academic year 2019-20 – orders – issued

The following members have been constituted as IQAC committees for the academic year 2019-20 for the development of the College.

All the conveners and members are instructed to conduct meeting periodically and submit report time to time to the Principal of this college promptly.

<u>IQAC</u>

1	Dr. G. Yadagiri	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. M J Eliat	Asst Prof of Commerce	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. R. Praveen Kumar	Asst. Prof. Of Commerce	Member
	Reddy		
4	Dr. G. Sunitha	Lect. In Statistics	Member
5	Mrs. A. Vasantha	Asst. Prof. of English	Member
	Kumari		
6	Dr. P. Satyanarayana	Asst Prof of Economics	Member
7	Dr. Sajida Begum	Asst Prof of Commerce	Member
8	Dr. P. Indira	Asst. Prof. in Physics	Member
9	Ms. Suprabha Panda	Asst. Prof. Of Zoology	Member
10	Dr. A. Madhuri	Asst Prof of Microbiology	Member
11	Mr. Ramachandra	Librarian	Member
	Murthy		
12	Smt. D. Sravani	A.O	Member
13	Dr. R. Sreelatha	Asst. Prof. of Botany	Member(Alumni)
14	Smt A.Aruna,	Apna Green Products, Hyd	Local community
15	Smt Lalitha Aluri	Balaji Scan Pvt Ltd	Industrialist
16	KumD.Jagruthi	Student	Member(Student)
17	Kum. Sakshi jain	Student	Member(Student)
18	Kum.D.Sirisha	Student	Member(Student)

To

The individuals concerned.

Copy to Principal, Govt. Degree College for Women, Begumpet

Copy to Establishment section of the college.

Spare 01

Govt. Degree College for Women