## GOPAL RAO PATEL GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BHAINSA NIRMAL DISTRICT, TELANGANA

## ACADEMIC & ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES – 2018-19

1. C.P.D.C. COMMITTEE									
1	Ch.Shiva Prasad	Princi	pal (FAC)	Convener					
2	G.Sudhaker	Lectur	er in commerce	Member					
3	K.Murali	Asst. Prof. of History		Member					
4	Dr.Nagesh	Repetit	ive from local community	Member					
5	Rahul	Alumni		Member					
6	D.Akshay	Student		Member					
	2. ACADEMIC AND EXAMINATION COMMITTEE								
1	U.Gangadar	Asst. 1	Professor of Public Administration	Coordinator					
2	K.Surya Sagar	Asst. I	Prof. of Chemistry	Member					
3	Dr. M. Saraswathi	Asst. Prof. of Economics		Member					
4	B.Srinivas	TSKC	Mentor	Member					
			3. IQAC						
1	Ch. Shiva Prasad		Principal (FAC)	Chair Person					
2	G.Subhash		Asst. Prof. of English	Coordinator					
3	G.Archana		Asst. Prof. of Chemistry	Member					
4	G.Sudhaker		Lecturer of Commerce	Member					
5	Dr.Nagesh		Nominee From Local Community	Member					
6	K. Suman		Student	Member					
4. (	4. Career guidance & Placements COMMITTEE (TASK- TSKC)								
1	G.subhash		Asst. Prof. of English	Coordinator					
2	K. Murali		Asst. Prof. of History	Member					
3	B.Sreenivas		TSKC Mentor Member						
	5. Internal Audit Committee								

	The committee should scrutinize the proceedings regarding pay fixations and other arrears and take steps for timely submission of returns to the Income Tax Department.							
1	Ch. Shiva Prasad	Principal (FAC)	Coordinator					
2	M. Sudhaker	Vice-Principal	Member					
3	G.Sudhaker	Lecturer in Commerce	Member					
4	B.Rajeshwar	Junior Asst	Member					
	6. MANA TV & AUDIO VISUAL COMMITTEE							
1	M.Saraswathi	Asst.Prof.of Economics	Coordinator					
2	Dr. K. Rani	Asst.Prof.of Botony	Member					
	7. NS	SS & ADVISORY COMMITTEE						
1	K.Murali	Asst. Prof. of History	Coordinator					
2	G.Subhash	Asst.Prof.of English	Member					
3	B.rajeshwar	Junior Asst	Member					
	8. WOMEN EMPO	OWERMENT CELL COMMITTEE	/ /Bhagya					
1	G.Archana	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry	Coordinator					
2	M. Sarsawathi	Asst. Prof. of Economics	Member					
3	Nasreen	OS	Member					
4	Priyanka	Student	Member					
5	Dhana Sri	Student	Member					
	9. ANTI RAGI	NG & DISCIPLINARY COMMITTI	EE					
1	K.Murali	Asst.Prof Of History	Coordinator					
2	G.Archana	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry	Member					
3	A.Raju	Asst. Prof. of Telugu	Member					
4	Sk Hussain	Student	Member					
5	D.laxmi	Student	Member					
	10. LIBRARY COMMITTEE							
1	G.Sudhaker	<b>Lecturer in Commerce</b>	Coordinator					
2	U.Gangadar	Asst. Prof. of Public Administration	Member					
3	M. Sudhaker	Asst. Prof. of Hindi	Member					
	C	Cultural &sports (Yuvatarangam)						
1	K. Murali	Asst. Prof. of History	Coordinator					
2	M. srinivas	Lecturer in Telugu	Member					
3	K.santhosh Kumar`	Lecturer in Zoology	Member					
	12. INTER FACULTY FOURM/ RESEARCH & JIGNASA COMMITTEE							
1	M. Saraswaathi	Asst. Prof. of Economics	Coordinator					
2	G.Archana	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry	Member					
	13. SWACHH BHARATH / HARITHA HARAM COMMITTEE							
	Dr.V.Madhu	Asst.Prof.of Botony	Coordinator					
2	K.Murali	Asst. Prof. of History	Member					