GOPAL RAO PATEL GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BHAINSA NIRMAL DISTRICT, TELANGANA

ACADEMIC & ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES - 2020-21

	1. C.P.D.C. COMMITTEE				
1	Ch.Shiva Prasad	Vice-	Principal	Convener	
2	G.Sudhaker	Lectur	er in commerce	Member	
3	K.Murali	Asst. I	Prof. of History	Member	
4	Dr.Nagesh	Repetit	ive from local community	Member	
5	Rahul	Alumr	ni	Member	
6	D.Akshay	Studer	nt	Member	
	2. ACA	DEMIC	C AND EXAMINATION COMMIT	ГЕЕ	
1	U.Gangadar	Asst. 1	Professor of Public Administration	Coordinator	
2	K.Surya Sagar	Asst. I	Prof. of Chemistry	Member	
3	Dr. M. Saraswathi	Asst. I	Prof. of Economics	Member	
4	B.Srinivas	TSKC	Mentor	Member	
		,	3. IQAC		
1	Dr.M.Sudhaker		Principal	Chair Person	
2	G.Subhash		Asst. Prof. of English	Coordinator	
3	G.Archana		Asst. Prof. of Chemistry	Member	
4	G.Sudhaker		Lecturer of Commerce	Member	
5	Dr.Nagesh		Nominee From Local Community	Member	
6	K. Suman		Student	Member	
4. Career guidance & Placements COMMITTEE (TASK- TSKC)					
1	G.subhash		Asst. Prof. of English	Coordinator	
2	Ch.Shiva Prasad		Vice- Principal	Member	
3	B.Sreenivas	-	TSKC Mentor	Member	
4	K.Divya		Lecturer in Computer Science	Member	
	5. Internal Audit Committee				

		ald scrutinize the proceedings regarding nely submission of returns to the Incom	
1	Dr. M.Sudhaker	Principal	Coordinator
2	Ch.Shiva Prasad	Vice-Principal	Member
3	G.Sudhaker	Lecturer in Commerce	Member
4	B.Rajeshwar	Junior Asst	Member
	6. MANA TV	& AUDIO VISUAL COMMITTEI	E
1	Dr.M.Saraswathi	Asst.Prof.of Economics	Coordinator
2	Dr.V.Madhu	Asst.Prof.of Botony	Member
3	A.Raju	Lecturer in Telugu	Member
	7. NS	S & ADVISORY COMMITTEE	
1	K.Murali	Asst. Prof. of History	Coordinator
2	Dr.V.Madhu	Asst. Prof. of Botony	Member
3	G.Subhash	Asst.Prof.of English	Member
4	B.rajeshwar	Junior Asst	Member
	8. WOMEN EMPO	OWERMENT CELL COMMITTEE	//Bhagya
1	G.Archana	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry	Coordinator
2	Dr. M. Sarsawathi	Asst. Prof. of Economics	Member
3	Nasreen	OS	Member
4	Priyanka	Student	Member
5	Dhana Sri	Student	Member
	9. ANTI RAGIN	NG & DISCIPLINARY COMMITTI	EE
1	K.Murali	Asst.Prof Of History	Coordinator
2	G.Archana	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry	Member
3	A.Raju	Asst. Prof. of Telugu	Member
4	Sk Hussain	Student	Member
5	D.laxmi	Student	Member
	10. LIBRA	ARY COMMITTEE	
1	G.Sudhaker	Lecturer in Commerce	Coordinator
2	U.Gangadar	Asst. Prof. of Public Administration	Member
3	Dr.Pavan Kumar	Asst. Prof. of Hindi	Member
1	1. MAGAZINE , LITERAF	RY & CULTURAL COMMITTEE (Yuvatharangam)
1	K.Murali	Asst. Prof. of Histroy	Coordinator
	A.Raju	Lecturer in Telugu	Member
	K.santhosh Kumar`	Lecturer in Zoology	Member
	J.OmPrakash	Lecturer in Commerce	Member
5	K.Divya	Lecturer in Commuter science	Member
12. INTER FACULTY FOURM/ RESEARCH & JIGNASA COMMITTEE			
1	Dr. V.Madhu	Asst. Prof. of Botany	Coordinator

2	Dr.Pavan Kumar	Asst. Prof. of Hindi	Member		
3	G.Archana	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry	Member		
	13. SWACHH BHARATH / HARITHA HARAM COMMITTEE				
1	Dr.V.Madhu	Asst.Prof.of Botony	Coordinator		
2	K.Murali	Asst. Prof. of History	Member		
3	A.Raju	Asst. Prof. of Telugu	Member		
		14. RTI Committee			
1	Dr.M.Sudhaker	Principal	Appellate Information Officer		
2	Ch.Shiva Prasad	Vice -Principal	Public Information officer		
3	Rajehshwar	Junior Asst	Asst Public Information Officer		
	15.STUDENT WELFARE,SCHOLORSHIP COMMITTEE				
1	Dr.V.Madhu	Asst.Prof. of Botony	Coordinator		
2	U.Gangadar	Asst. Prof. of Public Administration	Member		
3	B.rajeshwar	Junior Asst	Member		
4	Akthar Rasool	Record Asst	Member		
		16.Admission Committee			
1	Dr.Pavan Kumar	Asst.Prof.of Hindi	Coordinator		
2	U.Gangadar	Asst. Prof. of Public Administration	Member		
3	B.Rajeshwar	Junior Asst	Member		
4	B.Sreenivas	JKC Mentor	Member		
	<u></u>	17.Midday Meals Committee			
1	Ch.Chiva Prasad	Vice Principal	Coordinator		
2	k.Murali	Asst. Prof. of History	Member		
3	R.Santhosh Kumar	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
4	A.Raju	Lecturer in Telugu	Member		

CA- IMS Committees			
1. Student Information Management System (SIMS)			
1	1 Dr.V.Madhu Asst Prof. of Botony Coordinator		
2	K.Murali	Asst Prof Of History	Member

2. Accounts Management System (AMS)			
1	G.Sudhaker	Leturer in Commerce	Coordinator
4	B.Rajeshwar	Jr. Asst	Member

	3. Marks Management System (MMS)		
1	K.Surya Sagar	Asst.Prof.of Chemistry	Coordinator

	4. Certificate Management System (CMS)		
1 G.Subhash Asst Prof of English Coordinator		Coordinator	
2	K.Santhosh Kumar	Leturer in Zoology	Member

5. Academic Audit System (AAS)			
1	U.Gangadhar	Asst. Prof. of Public	Coordinator
	_	Administration	
2	A.Raju	Lecturer in Telugu	Member