

Office: © 08682-222689/690

Website: gdcts.cgg.gov.in/ramagiri.edu

E-mail: prl-gdcw-nlg-ce@telangana.gov.in

E-mail: officegdcw.nlg@gmail.com

Dr. Ghanshyam
M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D
Principal

This is to certify that Manmadha cash awards were initiated from the academic year 2006-2007 by Sri P.Krishna Prasad, an NRI in the name of his mother PSMK Manmadha, former Principal (1991- 1995) of this college .Every year $\mathbf{1}^{\text{st}}$ and $\mathbf{2}^{\text{nd}}$ prizes were given to the toppers of I,II &III year students of B.Sc. BZC course of the college .

The list of student beneficiaries of Manmadha cash awards during last five years is as follows

MANMADHA AWARDS 2015-16							
Year	H T No	Name of the Student	Prize	Cash award			
III	4012-13-445-530	A.Shyamala	1st	5000			
	4012-13-445-502	Ch.Manasa	2nd	4000			
П	4012-14-445-509	B.Sunitha	1st	5000			
	4012-14-445-502	Reshma	2nd	4000			
ı	4012-15-445-503	P.Kalyani	1st	5000			
	4012-15-445-514	M.Revathi	2nd	4000			
	MANMADHA AWARDS 2016-17						
Year	H T No	Name of the Student	Prize	Cash award			
III	4012-14-445-501	B.Sunitha	1st	5000			
	4012-14-445-511	R.Deepika	2nd	4000			

II	4012-15-445-517	B.Godha Sri	1st	2500
	4012-15-445-503	P.Kalyani	1st	2500
	4012-15-445-523	G. Mamatha	2nd	4000
	16044012445002	Amatun Noor Arshiya	1st	5000
1	16044012445042	V.Saritha	2nd	4000
		7-18		
Year	H T No	Name of the Student	Prize	Cash award
	4012-15-445-523	G. Mamatha	1st	5000
III	4012-15-445-503	P.Kalyani	2nd	4000
	16044012445002	Amatun Noor Arshiya	1st	5000
II	16044012445042	V.Saritha	2nd	4000
	17044012445012	G.Sowmya	1st	5000
	17044012445040	Safoora Begum	2nd	4000
		MANMADHA AWARDS 201	8-19	
Year	H T No	Name of the Student	Prize	Cash award
III	16044012445002	Amatun Noor Arshiya	1st	5000
	16044012445001	Afreen Anjum	2nd	4000
II	17044012445012	G.Sowmya	1st	5000
	17044012445033	N.Laxmi Prasanna	2nd	4000
	18044012445021	B.Bhavani	1st	5000
I	18044012445037	G.Laxmi Bhavani	2nd	4000

