## Government of Telangana Collegiate Education

Proceedings of the Principal, Government Degree College for Women, Wanaparthy, Telangana State

Present: Sri. S Suresh, M.Sc., M.Ed., LL.B.,

Rc. No: Academics/IQAC/Committee/2018-2019. Dated: 20-07-2018.

## Order:

The Principal is pleased to Nominate the following members for Constitution of IQAC Committee for the Academic Year 2018-2019 as per the proposals of the Staff Council. All the Staff members are hereby informed to cooperate to the committee for smooth conduct of IQAC Activities. All the HOD's must submit the report of all the activities conducted to the Coordinator. The IQAC Coordinator shall issue a copy this Proceedings to all the members.

SL	Name of the IQAC	Designation	Position in IQAC
No	Committee Member		
1	Sri. S Suresh	Principal	Chairman
2	Sri. P. Krishna Murthy	Lecturer in English	Coordinator
3	Sri. Y. Srinivasa Reddy	Physical Director	Member Coordinator
4	Dr. A Venkata Prasad	Asst Prof. in Telugu	Member
5	Mrs. D Sattemma	Asst Prof. in Maths	Member
6	Dr. K Damodhar Reddy	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
7	Sri. S Ayodhya Ramulu	Asst Prof. in Commerce	Member
8	Mrs. G. Sravanthi	Lecturer in Zoology	Member
9	Mrs. K Uma	Lecturer in Pub. Adm.	Member
10	Dr. Md. Noor Jahan	Addl.Controller of Exams, PU	University Nominee
11	Dr S. VaraLaxmi	Academician	Member
12	R Chandra Shekar Reddy	Academician	Member
13	Dr. M M Manjushri	Doctor	Member
14	Sri. Krishnaiah	Advocate	Member
15	Sri. P Thirupathaiah	Industrialist	Member
16	Smt. B. Naga Leela	Alumni	Member
17	Ms. Momina Begum	III B.Sc. MPCS	Student Nominee
18	Ms. B. Akshaya	III B.Com. Comp.	Student Nominee

Proceedings of this may be acknowledged.

Principal

PRINCIPAL

Govt. Degree College For Women WANAPARTHY Dist.-509 103.

## Copy to:

- 1. IQAC Coordinator Sri. P. Krishna Murthy
- 2. Estb. Section for Circulation among Staff.
- 3. Dr. Md. Noor Jahan, Addl.Controller of Exams, PU
- 4. Dr S. VaraLaxmi, Retd. Principal
- 5. R Chandra Shekar Reddy, Retd. Principal
- 6. Dr. M M Manjushri, Doctor
- 7. Sri. Krishnaiah, Advocate
- 8. Sri. P Thirupathaiah, Industrialist
- 9. Smt. B. Naga Leela, SA, Alumni