## Government of Telangana Collegiate Education

Proceedings of the Principal, Government Degree College for Women, Wanaparthy, Telangana State

Present: Sri. S Suresh, M.Sc., M.Ed., LL.B.,

Rc. No: Academics/IQAC/Committee/2019-2020. Dated: 12-07-2019.

## Order:

The Principal is pleased to Nominate the following members for Constitution of IQAC Committee for the Academic Year 2019-2020 as per the proposals of the Staff Council. All the Staff members are hereby informed to cooperate to the committee for smooth conduct of IQAC Activities. The IQAC Coordinator shall issue a copy of this Proceedings to all the members.

SL	Name of the IQAC	Designation	Position in IQAC
No	Committee Member		
1	Sri. S Suresh	Principal	Chairman
2	Sri. P. Krishna Murthy	Lecturer in English	Coordinator
3	Sri. Y. Srinivasa Reddy	Physical Director	Member Coordinator
4	Dr. A Venkata Prasad	Asst Prof. in Telugu	Member
5	Mrs. D Sattemma	Asst Prof. in Maths	Member
6	Dr. K Damodhar Reddy	CF in Chemistry	Member
7	Sri.S AyodhyaRamulu	Asst Prof. in Commerce	Member
8	Mrs. G. Sravanthi	CF in Zoology	Member
9	Mrs. K Uma	CF in Pub. Adm.	Member
10	Dr.Md. Noor Jahan	Addl.Controller of Exams,PU	University Nominee
11	Dr S. VaraLaxmi	Academician	Member
12	Dr.M M Manjushri	Doctor	Member
13	Sri. Krishnaiah	Advocate	Member
14	Sri. P Thirupathaiah	Industrialist	Member
15	Sri. R.Lokanath Reddy	Statesman	Member
16	Smt. B. Naga Leela	Alumni	Member
17	Y. Tejaswi	III B.Sc. MPCS	Student Nominee
18	K. Jaya Laxmi	III B.Sc. MPC	Student Nominee

Proceedings of this may be acknowledged.

PRINCIPAL

Govt. Degree College For Women
WANAPARTHY Dist.-509 103.

## Copy to:

1.IQAC Coordinator Sri. P. Krishna Murthy for Circulation among Staff 2.Estb. Section for Circulation to all Members