Government of Telangana Collegiate Education

Proceedings of the Principal, Government Degree College for Women, Wanaparthy, Telangana State

Present: Sri. R Chandra Shekar Reddy, M.Com.

Rc. No: Academics/IQAC/Committee/2017-2018. Dated: 05-06-2017.

Order:

The Principal is pleased to Nominate the following members for Constitution of IQAC Committee for the Academic Year 2017-2018 as per the proposals of the Staff Council. All the Staff members are hereby informed to cooperate to the committee for smooth conduct of IQAC Activities. All the HOD's must submit the report of all the activities conducted to the Coordinator. The IQAC Coordinator shall issue a copy this Proceedings to all the members.

| SL | Name of the IQAC | Designation | Position in |
|----|-----------------------------|--------------------------|-------------|
| No | Committee Member | - | IQAC |
| 1 | Sri. R Chandra Shekar Reddy | Principal | Chairman |
| 2 | Smt. B. Jyothi | Asst. Prof. in Chemistry | Coordinator |
| 3 | Smt. D Sattemma | Asst. Prof. in Maths | Member |
| 4 | Smt. K. Uma | Lecturer in Pub. Adm. | Member |
| 5 | B. Pulla Reddy | Academician | Member |
| 6 | Dr. N Lalitha Krishna Kumar | Doctor | Member |
| 7 | R Hemavardhan Reddy | Advocate | Member |
| 8 | M Satyanarayana Reddy | Industrialist | Member |

Proceedings of this may be acknowledged.

Principal

PRINCIPAL
Govt. Degree College For Women
WANAPARTHY Dist.-509 103.

Copy to:

- 1. Smt. B. Jyothi, IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Smt. D. Sattemma
- 3. Smt. K. Uma
- 5. Sri. B. Pulla Reddy
- 6. Dr. N Lalitha Krishna Kumar
- 7. Sri. R Hemavardhan Reddy
- 8. Sri. M Satyanarayana Reddy
- 9. Estb. Section for Circulation among Staff