## Government of Telangana Collegiate Education

## Proceedings of the Principal, Government Degree College for Women, Wanaparthy, Telangana State

## Present: Sri. R Chandra Shekar Reddy, M.Com.

Rc.No: Academics/IQAC/Committee/2015-2016. Dated: 04-06-2015.

## Order:

The Principal is pleased to Nominate the following members for Constitution of IQAC Committee for the Academic Year 2015-2016 as per the proposals of the Staff Council. All the Staff members are hereby informed to cooperate to the committee for smooth conduct of IQAC Activities. The IQAC Coordinator shall issue a copy this Proceedings to all the members.

SL	Name of the IQAC	Designation	Position in IQAC
No	Committee Member		
1	Sri. R Chandra Shekar Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. K. Veeraiah	Asst. Prof. in Telugu	Coordinator
3	Smt. B. Jyothi	Asst. Prof. in Chemistry	Member
4	Smt. G. YuvaRoopaLaxmi	Lecturer in Maths	Member
5	Smt. K. Uma	Lecturer in Pub. Adm.	Member
6	B. Pulla Reddy	Academician	Member
7	Dr. N Lalitha Krishna Kumar	Doctor	Member
8	R Hemavardhan Reddy	Advocate	Member
9	M Satyanarayana Reddy	Industrialist	Member

Proceedings of this may be acknowledged.

Principal

PRINCIPAL Govt. Degree College For Women WANAPARTHY Dist:-509 103.

Copy to:

- 1. Dr. K. Veeraiah, IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Smt. B. Jyothi
- 3. Smt. G. YuvaRoopaLaxmi
- 4. Smt. K. Uma
- 5. Sri. B. Pulla Reddy
- 6. Dr. N Lalitha Krishna Kumar
- 7. Sri. R Hemavardhan Reddy
- 8. Sri. M Satyanarayana Reddy
- 9. Estb. Section for Circulation among Staff